All for Recovery Inc

Private foundation · Grantmaker Olney, MD EIN: 83-0759471

All for Recovery Inc is a private foundation, based in Olney, MD. IRS filing data is available for 2024. As of 2024, the organization holds $186K in total assets. In 2024, it awarded 1 grant totaling $16K.

All for Recovery Inc at a glance

In short: All for Recovery Inc gave $16K across 1 grant in 2024 (avg $16K), mostly in Maryland. Source: 2024 IRS Form 990-PF.

Annual giving (2024)
$16,149
Grants made (2024)
1
Average grant
$16,149
Median grant
$16,149
Total assets
$186,423
Primary geography
Maryland (100% of itemized 2024 grant dollars)
Latest 990 filing
Form 990-PF, 2024 View filing

Data from IRS Form 990-PF, 2024; updated September 2026.

Who All for Recovery Inc funds

How this funder distributes its grants

Top Recipients

Top recipient in 2024

Grantsscholarships: $16KGrantsscholarships$16K

The largest 2024 recipient was Grantsscholarships ($16K).

Grant Size Distribution

1 grant across all recorded years

1<$50K$50–100K$100–250K$250–500K$500K–1M$1–5M$5M+

The most common grant size was under $50K: 1 grant of 1 (100%).

Geographic Focus

Where this funder awards grants

Grant Distribution by State

1state

Share of the 2024 grant dollars on its one itemized grant.

States

Cities

Gaithersburg

Giving History

Giving Over Time

Total grant dollars and number of grants per year

$0$5K$10K$15K$20K1 grant2024

In 2024 it made 1 grant totaling $16K.

Grants by year

Grant recipients and amounts by year

RecipientPurposeAmount
Grantsscholarships Gaithersburg, MDTo provide comprehensive, individualized care to achieve long-term recovery$16,149
Your AI grants department

Ready to take the next step with All for Recovery Inc?

Fully replaces Grant database subscriptions Instrumentl · Foundation Directory · GrantStation & similar

Financial History

Multi-year comparison from IRS filings

Figures from IRS filings, by filing year
Filing yearTotal AssetsRevenueExpensesGrants paidGrantsQualifying Distributions
2024$186,423$193,304$134,634$16,1491$16,149

Leadership & Key People

Officers and directors from IRS filings

All for Recovery Inc is led by Kellie Plucinski, President on the 2024 filing; none of the 9 officers listed in 2024 report compensation.

Officers on the 2024 filing

  • Kellie Plucinski

    President

    New on the 2024 filing

    No compensation reported

  • Amal Lamb

    Director

    New on the 2024 filing

    No compensation reported

  • Craig Plucinski

    Director

    New on the 2024 filing

    No compensation reported

  • Jose Morales

    Director

    New on the 2024 filing

    No compensation reported

  • Maria Karavangelos

    Director

    New on the 2024 filing

    No compensation reported

  • Peter Rosecrans

    Director

    New on the 2024 filing

    No compensation reported

  • David Olsen

    Vice President

    New on the 2024 filing

    No compensation reported

  • Katie Lee

    CFO

    New on the 2024 filing

    No compensation reported

  • Seth Cohen

    Treasurer

    New on the 2024 filing

    No compensation reported

Data from IRS Form 990 filings, 2024. "On filings since" is the earliest filing we hold that lists the person; hours are average hours per week as reported.

Frequently asked questions about All for Recovery Inc

How much does All for Recovery Inc give each year?

All for Recovery Inc gave $16K across 1 grant in 2024, according to its 2024 IRS Form 990-PF.

How large is All for Recovery Inc?

All for Recovery Inc reported $186K in total assets on its 2024 IRS Form 990-PF. Its revenue that year was $193K.

Where does All for Recovery Inc operate?

All for Recovery Inc has awarded grants in Maryland.

What is All for Recovery Inc's EIN?

All for Recovery Inc's EIN (Employer Identification Number) is 83-0759471. IRS Form 990 filing data is available on this page for 2024.

Data last updated September 2026. Sourced from IRS Form 990-PF filings.

Data update history

(1)

When this profile's IRS filing data changed on Grantable

  1. Added Form 990-PF for fiscal year 2024 (received by the IRS May 12, 2026)

Explore Open Grants

Browse active grant opportunities in All for Recovery Inc's focus areas in our free grants database

Similar Funders

Similar funders in Maryland

Annie E Casey Foundation Inc

Baltimore, MD

The Annie E. Casey Foundation funds U.S. nonprofits and other partners working to improve outcomes for children and young people, including family strengthening, child welfare, education, employment, community development and juvenile justice. In 2024, grants ranged from $50 to $1,185,000, with a median of $40,000. Grants are by invitation only; it does not accept unsolicited requests.

Assets

$2.3B

Grants

1,462

Total Given

$93.1M

The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg

Owings Mills, MD

The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation funds direct services, programs, general operations, and capital projects in housing, health, jobs, education, and aging for low-income and vulnerable people. Its 2024 grants had a median of $50,000; its Small Grants Program offers up to $50,000 over two years, with funding focused on Baltimore, Hawaiʻi, Israel, and Northeastern Pennsylvania. It awards grants by invitation only and does not accept unsolicited requests.

Assets

$1.8B

Grants

872

Total Given

$127.8M

Johns Hopkins University

Baltimore, MD

Johns Hopkins University funds a broad range of education, research, health, and community-related work, with 2025 grants ranging from $5,500 to nearly $95 million and a median of $100,000; many of the largest awards were sub-awards. Its grants went to organizations across the U.S., with the largest shares in California and Maryland, and the profile does not state whether it accepts unsolicited requests.

Assets

$25.3B

Grants

813

Total Given

$594.1M

The Keith Campbell Foundation

Bethesda, MD

The Keith Campbell Foundation funds nonprofits working for equitable, livable communities, especially on watershed health, clean water, agriculture, and related community needs, with a focus on the Chesapeake and Atlantic Coastal Bays and California’s San Francisco Bay watershed. Giving varies widely: 2024 grants ranged from $40 to $1.5 million, with a median of $5,000. It accepts unsolicited requests, with two application cycles per year.

Philanthropy, Voluntarism & Grantmaking

Assets

$420.2M

Grants

688

Total Given

$27.9M

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation

Bethesda, MD

The Cystic Fibrosis Foundation funds cystic fibrosis research, drug development, specialized care, and related training and clinical programs. In 2024, its grants had a median of about $150,000, with awards ranging from $2,800 to nearly $12.9 million; it supports work nationwide. Applications are submitted through specific funding opportunities, but the profile does not state whether unsolicited requests are accepted.

Diseases, Disorders & Medical Disciplines

Assets

$5.0B

Grants

624

Total Given

$189.6M

Baltimore Community Foundation Inc

Baltimore, MD

Baltimore Community Foundation supports schools, neighborhoods, and community projects, including work on kindergarten readiness, student well-being, neighborhood vitality, and arts and culture. Its 2024 grants had a median of about $19,800, with amounts varying widely, and its strategic school and neighborhood grants focus on Baltimore City and Baltimore County. It invites applications through its online portal for specified grant programs.

Assets

$314.3M

Grants

604

Total Given

$29.3M

More similar funders

More Funders in Maryland

The filing figures on this page are open data under CC BY 4.0. About GrantGraph Open

Figures come from All for Recovery Inc's IRS filings (methodology). AI-written summaries, news items and logos are not covered by the open licence. Spot an error? Email hello@grantable.co.

All for Recovery Inc down — hundreds of funders to go?

Want AI to do this for you?