Iocc Foundation Incorporated
To operate for religious, charitable, and educational purposes by receiving gifts, donations, conveyances, deeds, bequests and devises of money and property and using the net income for the above stated purposes, in support of the work of and for the benefit of iocc.
Iocc Foundation Incorporated at a glance
In short: Iocc Foundation Incorporated gave $210K across 1 grant in 2025 (avg $210K), mostly in Maryland. Source: 2025 IRS Form 990.
- Annual giving (2025)
- $210,000
- +110.0% vs 2024
- Grants made (2025)
- 1
- +0.0% vs 2024
- Average grant
- $210,000
- +110.0% vs 2024
- Median grant
- $210,000
- Total assets
- $4,504,949
- +13.2% vs 2024
- Primary geography
- Maryland (100% of itemized 2025 grant dollars)
- Latest 990 filing
- Form 990, 2025 View filing
Data from IRS Form 990, 2025; updated September 2026.
Who Iocc Foundation Incorporated funds
How this funder distributes its grants
Top Recipients
Top recipient in 2025
The largest 2025 recipient was International Orthodox Christian Charities Inc ($210K).
Grant Size Distribution
5 grants across all recorded years
The most common grant size was in the $50–100K range: 3 grants of 5 (60%).
Geographic Focus
Where this funder awards grants
Grant Distribution by State
Share of the 2025 grant dollars on its one itemized grant.
States
Cities
How Iocc Foundation Incorporated gives
- Giving grew 133% from 2022 to 2025. Method
From the foundation's IRS Form 990 filings. Methodology.
Giving History
Giving Over Time
Total grant dollars and number of grants per year
From 2019 to 2025, annual grant giving ranged from $55K (2019) to $210K (2025). In 2025 it made 1 grant totaling $210K.
Grants by year
Grant recipients and amounts by year
| Recipient | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| International Orthodox Christian Charities Inc Baltimore, MD | Health, Education, and Agriculture | $210,000 |
Ready to take the next step with Iocc Foundation Incorporated?
Financial History
Multi-year comparison from IRS filings
| Filing year | Total Assets | Revenue | Expenses | Grants paid | Grants | Net Investment Income |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,504,949 | $582,279 | $286,688 | $210,000 | 1 | $416,235 |
| 2024 | $3,980,732 | $533,958 | $182,406 | $100,000 | 1 | $258,773 |
| 2023 | $3,455,174 | $110,176 | $152,628 | $92,313 | 1 | $98,633 |
| 2022 | $3,124,685 | $100,887 | $149,829 | $90,000 | 1 | $51,858 |
| 2021 | $3,817,745 | $342,541 | $143,345 | $78,736 | 1 | $196,512 |
| 2020 | $3,355,517 | $290,927 | $125,979 | $70,954 | 1 | $92,546 |
| 2019 | $2,933,712 | $205,129 | $98,281 | $55,000 | 1 | $112,640 |
About Iocc Foundation Incorporated
Based on IRS filings
Iocc Foundation Incorporated is a public charity focused on religion, based in Baltimore, MD. IRS filing data is available from 2019 through 2025. As of 2025, the organization holds $4.5M in total assets. In 2025, it awarded 1 grant totaling $210K. Net investment income was $416K.
Focus Areas
Leadership & Key People
Officers and directors from IRS filings
Iocc Foundation Incorporated is led by Constantine M. Triantafilou, Executive Director & CEO since 2024 (on filings since 2019); none of the 11 officers listed in 2025 report compensation.
Officers on the 2025 filing
Constantine M. Triantafilou
Executive Director & CEO
Chief Executive Officer → Executive Director & CEO, 2024
On filings since 2019
4 hrs/week
No compensation reported
Thomas Suehs
Chairman
Director → Chairman, 2024
On filings since 2019
2 hrs/week
No compensation reported
Charles J. Hinkaty
Director
Chairman → Director, 2024
On filings since 2019
2 hrs/week
No compensation reported
Dimitri Zgourides
Director
On filings since 2020
2 hrs/week
No compensation reported
Jasmina Boulanger
Director
On filings since 2020
2 hrs/week
No compensation reported
Alex Machaskee
Director
On filings since 2021
2 hrs/week
No compensation reported
Maria Mossaides
Director
On filings since 2021
2 hrs/week
No compensation reported
Very Rev Michael Ellias
Director
On filings since 2024
2 hrs/week
No compensation reported
Bert W. Moyar
Treasurer
On filings since 2019
2 hrs/week
No compensation reported
Steve Radakovich
Secretary
On filings since 2019
2 hrs/week
No compensation reported
Tamara D. Segall
Chief Finance & Administrator Officer
Chief Financial & Administrator Officer → Chief Finance & Administrator Officer, 2024
On filings since 2019
4 hrs/week
No compensation reported
Former officers (5)
- Former: Michael Ellias (2019–2023) — Director
- Former: Albert Foundos (2019–2021) — Director
- Former: Nicholas C. Triantafilou (2019–2020) — Director
- Former: John Sobchak (2019) — Director
- Former: Mark D. Stavropoulos (2019) — Director
Data from IRS Form 990 filings, 2019–2025. "On filings since" is the earliest filing we hold that lists the person; hours are average hours per week as reported.
Frequently asked questions about Iocc Foundation Incorporated
How much does Iocc Foundation Incorporated give each year?
Iocc Foundation Incorporated gave $210K across 1 grant in 2025, according to its 2025 IRS Form 990. In 2024 it gave $100K across 1 grant.
How large is Iocc Foundation Incorporated?
Iocc Foundation Incorporated reported $4.5M in total assets on its 2025 IRS Form 990. Its revenue that year was $582K.
What is Iocc Foundation Incorporated?
Iocc Foundation Incorporated is a public charity focused on religion, based in Baltimore, MD. It holds $4.5M in total assets as of 2025.
Where does Iocc Foundation Incorporated operate?
Iocc Foundation Incorporated has awarded grants in Maryland.
What is Iocc Foundation Incorporated's EIN?
Iocc Foundation Incorporated's EIN (Employer Identification Number) is 86-1131936. IRS Form 990 filing data is available on this page for 2019–2025.
Data last updated September 2026. Sourced from IRS Form 990 filings.
Data update history
(8)
When this profile's IRS filing data changed on Grantable
- Updated Form 990 for fiscal year 2020 (received by the IRS June 10, 2021)
- Updated Form 990 for fiscal year 2021 (received by the IRS September 30, 2022)
- Updated Form 990 for fiscal year 2022 (received by the IRS September 5, 2023)
- Updated Form 990 for fiscal year 2023 (received by the IRS August 14, 2024)
- Updated Form 990 for fiscal year 2024 (received by the IRS July 8, 2025)
- Added Form 990 for fiscal year 2019 (received by the IRS August 17, 2020)
- Added Form 990 for fiscal year 2025 (received by the IRS August 7, 2026)
- IRS filings on file for fiscal years 2020–2024
Explore Open Grants
Browse active grant opportunities in Iocc Foundation Incorporated's focus areas in our free grants database
Similar Funders
Similar funders in Maryland
Annie E Casey Foundation Inc
Baltimore, MD
The Annie E. Casey Foundation funds U.S. nonprofits and other partners working to improve outcomes for children and young people, including family strengthening, child welfare, education, employment, community development and juvenile justice. In 2024, grants ranged from $50 to $1,185,000, with a median of $40,000. Grants are by invitation only; it does not accept unsolicited requests.
Assets
$2.3B
Grants
1,462
Total Given
$93.1M
The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg
Owings Mills, MD
The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation funds direct services, programs, general operations, and capital projects in housing, health, jobs, education, and aging for low-income and vulnerable people. Its 2024 grants had a median of $50,000; its Small Grants Program offers up to $50,000 over two years, with funding focused on Baltimore, Hawaiʻi, Israel, and Northeastern Pennsylvania. It awards grants by invitation only and does not accept unsolicited requests.
Assets
$1.8B
Grants
872
Total Given
$127.8M
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD
Johns Hopkins University funds a broad range of education, research, health, and community-related work, with 2025 grants ranging from $5,500 to nearly $95 million and a median of $100,000; many of the largest awards were sub-awards. Its grants went to organizations across the U.S., with the largest shares in California and Maryland, and the profile does not state whether it accepts unsolicited requests.
Assets
$25.3B
Grants
813
Total Given
$594.1M
The Keith Campbell Foundation
Bethesda, MD
The Keith Campbell Foundation funds nonprofits working for equitable, livable communities, especially on watershed health, clean water, agriculture, and related community needs, with a focus on the Chesapeake and Atlantic Coastal Bays and California’s San Francisco Bay watershed. Giving varies widely: 2024 grants ranged from $40 to $1.5 million, with a median of $5,000. It accepts unsolicited requests, with two application cycles per year.
Assets
$420.2M
Grants
688
Total Given
$27.9M
Cystic Fibrosis Foundation
Bethesda, MD
The Cystic Fibrosis Foundation funds cystic fibrosis research, drug development, specialized care, and related training and clinical programs. In 2024, its grants had a median of about $150,000, with awards ranging from $2,800 to nearly $12.9 million; it supports work nationwide. Applications are submitted through specific funding opportunities, but the profile does not state whether unsolicited requests are accepted.
Assets
$5.0B
Grants
624
Total Given
$189.6M
Baltimore Community Foundation Inc
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Community Foundation supports schools, neighborhoods, and community projects, including work on kindergarten readiness, student well-being, neighborhood vitality, and arts and culture. Its 2024 grants had a median of about $19,800, with amounts varying widely, and its strategic school and neighborhood grants focus on Baltimore City and Baltimore County. It invites applications through its online portal for specified grant programs.
Assets
$314.3M
Grants
604
Total Given
$29.3M
More similar funders
More Funders in Maryland
The filing figures on this page are open data under CC BY 4.0. About GrantGraph Open
Figures come from Iocc Foundation Incorporated's IRS filings (methodology). AI-written summaries, news items and logos are not covered by the open licence. Spot an error? Email hello@grantable.co.
Iocc Foundation Incorporated down — hundreds of funders to go?