INTEGRIS Health INC logo

INTEGRIS Health INC

Public charity · Grantmaker Oklahoma City, OK EIN: 73-1192764 Website

INTEGRIS Health INC is based in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its stated purpose is “Partnering with people to live healthier lives.” Its 2025 filing lists 10 grants totaling $298,240, with most grant dollars going to recipients in Oklahoma.

Key facts about INTEGRIS Health INC

In short: INTEGRIS Health INC gave $298K across 10 grants in 2025 (avg $30K), mostly in Oklahoma. Source: 2025 IRS Form 990.

EIN
73-1192764
Latest 990 filing
Form 990, 2025
Annual giving (2025)
$298,240
Grants made (2025)
10
Average grant
$29,824
Median grant
$12,120
Total assets
$2,231,212,218
Primary geography
Oklahoma (91% of itemized 2025 grant dollars)

Data from IRS Form 990, 2025; updated September 2026.

Financial Overview

From 2025 IRS Form 990 · View filing

Total Assets

$2.2B

+0.5% YoY

Annual Giving

$298K

+511.8% YoY

Grant Count

10

+400.0% YoY

Avg Grant Size

$30K

+22.4% YoY

How INTEGRIS Health INC gives

  • Giving held roughly steady from 2022 to 2025 (−15%). Method

From the foundation's IRS Form 990 filings. Methodology.

Research compiled by Grantable AI from public sources. Last updated September 2026.

Mission & Focus Areas

INTEGRIS Health INC states its purpose as “Partnering with people to live healthier lives.” Its 2025 grants included general support and sponsorships for organizations in areas including community well-being, nursing, medical science, and cultural education. These are areas reflected in the listed grants, not a stated list of the funder’s grant priorities.

Among the grantees, United Way of Central Oklahoma says it works to connect people and resources to improve community well-being. The Great 100 Nurses Foundation says it supports and promotes the registered nursing profession through events, scholarships, and relevant studies. The First Americans Museum Foundation says it promotes awareness and educates the public about First American nations in Oklahoma. The Oklahoma County Medical Society says it promotes medical science in Oklahoma County, while the Oklahoma Nurses Association says it fosters high standards of nursing practice and nurses’ education and professional support.

Grantmaking

In 2025, INTEGRIS Health INC reported 10 grants totaling $298,240. Grants ranged from $4,000 to $100,000, with a median of $12,120. The largest listed awards were $100,000 to the Greater Oklahoma City Chamber for general support, $85,000 to United Way of Central Oklahoma for general support, and $50,000 to the Oklahoma City National Memorial Foundation for sponsorship. Other listed grants included $15,000 to the Great 100 Nurses Foundation for sponsorship, $12,500 to the First Americans Museum Foundation for general support, and $11,740 to the American Heart Association for sponsorship.

Your AI grants department

Ready to take the next step with INTEGRIS Health INC?

Fully replaces Grant database subscriptions Instrumentl · Foundation Directory · GrantStation & similar

Geographic Focus

Where this funder awards grants

In 2025, 91% of grant dollars went to recipients in Oklahoma, 5% to Louisiana, and 4% to Texas.

Grant Distribution by State

5states

Share of 2025 grant dollars across all 10 itemized grants.

Cities

Oklahoma CityOKCDallasArlingtonBethesdaEdmondGroveNew OrleansYukon

Giving Over Time

Total grant dollars and number of grants per year

$0$200K$400K$600K$800K7 grants2020 8 grants2021 4 grants2022 7 grants2023 2 grants2024 10 grants2025

From 2020 to 2025, annual grant giving ranged from $49K (2024) to $625K (2020). In 2025 it made 10 grants totaling $298K.

Grant Insights

How this funder distributes its grants

Top Recipients

Top 10 recipients in 2025

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber: $100KGreater Oklahoma City Chamber$100KUnited Way of Central Oklahoma Inc: $85KUnited Way of Central OklahomaInc$85KOklahoma City National Memorial Foundation: $50KOklahoma City NationalMemorial Foundation$50KGreat 100 Nurses Foundation: $15KGreat 100 Nurses Foundation$15KFirst Americans Museum Foundation: $13KFirst Americans MuseumFoundation$13KAmerican Heart Association: $12KAmerican Heart Association$12KState Chamber of Oklahoma: $10KState Chamber of Oklahoma$10KOklahoma Nurses Association: $5KOklahoma Nurses Association$5KOklahoma County Medical Society: $5KOklahoma County MedicalSociety$5KUniversity of Central Oklahoma Foundation: $4KUniversity of Central OklahomaFoundation$4K

The largest 2025 recipient was Greater Oklahoma City Chamber ($100K). Together the top 10 received $298K.

Grant Size Distribution

31 grants across all recorded years

20<$50K4$50–100K7$100–250K$250–500K$500K–1M$1–5M$5M+

The most common grant size was under $50K: 20 grants of 31 (65%).

Giving History

Grant recipients and amounts by year

RecipientPurposeAmount
Greater Oklahoma City Chamber Oklahoma City, OKGeneral Support$100,000
United Way of Central Oklahoma Inc Oklahoma City, OKGeneral Support$85,000
Oklahoma City National Memorial Foundation Oklahoma City, OKSponsorship$50,000
Great 100 Nurses Foundation New Orleans, LASponsorship$15,000
First Americans Museum Foundation Oklahoma City, OKGeneral Support$12,500
American Heart Association Dallas, TXSponsorship$11,740
State Chamber of Oklahoma Oklahoma City, OKGeneral Support$10,000
Oklahoma Nurses Association Oklahoma City, OKSponsorship$5,000
Oklahoma County Medical Society Oklahoma City, OKSponsorship$5,000
University of Central Oklahoma Foundation Edmond, OKSponsorship$4,000

Financial History

Multi-year comparison from IRS filings

Filing year Assets Revenue Expenses Grants
2025 $2,231,212,218 $483,761,669 $511,452,363 $298,240 (10)
2024 $2,219,745,082 $437,709,157 $444,601,440 $48,750 (2)
2023 $2,215,595,716 $437,637,811 $433,759,516 $423,605 (7)

The filing type is 990T.

Revenue
Expenses
Net Investment Income
$0$200M$400M$600M2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025
Metric202520242023
Total Assets$2,231,212,218$2,219,745,082$2,215,595,716
Revenue$483,761,669$437,709,157$437,637,811
Expenses$511,452,363$444,601,440$433,759,516
Net Investment Income$15,372,275$9,345,183$27,453,014

Data update history

When this profile's IRS filing data changed on Grantable

  1. Added Form 990 for fiscal year 2025 (received by the IRS May 14, 2026)
  2. IRS filings on file for fiscal years 2020–2024

Leadership & Key People

Leadership team and compensation from IRS filings

The 2025 filing lists Mark Werner MD as Director and Chairman, and Timothy Pehrson as Director and President/CEO. Other directors listed are Cathy O’Connor, Christopher Turner, Georgianne Snowden MD, Jim Couch, Karla Marshall, Linda Vytlacil PHD, and Neal Hogan PHD. Frank Merrick is listed as a director until December 2024.

INTEGRIS Health INC is led by Timothy Pehrson, Director, President & CEO since 2024 (on filings since 2020); all 31 officers listed in 2025 are compensated.

Officers on the 2025 filing

  • Timothy Pehrson

    Director, President & CEO

    Director, President & CEO → President & CEO, 2023

    President & CEO → Director, President & CEO, 2024

    On filings since 2020

    29 hrs/week

    $1.2M (2020) → $2.7M (2025)

  • Mark Werner MD

    Director & Chairman

    Director → Director & Vice Chairman, 2022

    Director & Vice Chairman → Director & Chairman, 2023

    On filings since 2020

    1 hr/week

    $28K (2020) → $47K (2025)

  • Andrew Barsaloux

    Medical Director Cmio

    Medical Director Cmio → Medical Director - Cmio, 2024

    Medical Director - Cmio → Medical Director Cmio, 2025

    On filings since 2020

    40 hrs/week

    $328K (2020) → $504K (2025)

  • Christopher Turner

    Director

    Board Chair → Director & Board Chair, 2022

    Director & Board Chair → Director, 2023

    On filings since 2020

    1 hr/week

    $33K (2020) → $38K (2025)

  • Georgianne Snowden MD

    Director

    Director, Chair & Quailty Committee → Director, 2021

    On filings since 2020

    1 hr/week

    $30K (2020) → $36K (2025)

  • Linda Vytlacil PhD

    Director

    On filings since 2020

    1 hr/week

    $28K (2020) → $39K (2025)

  • Neal Hogan PhD

    Director

    Director → Director & Vice Chairman, 2023

    Director & Vice Chairman → Director, 2025

    On filings since 2020

    1 hr/week

    $27K (2020) → $36K (2025)

  • Frank Merrick

    Director

    On filings since 2021

    1 hr/week

    $7K (2021) → $31K (2025)

  • Karla Marshall

    Director

    On filings since 2021

    1 hr/week

    $7K (2021) → $37K (2025)

  • Nico Gomez

    Director

    On filings since 2021

    1 hr/week

    $7K (2021) → $39K (2025)

  • Jim Couch

    Director

    On filings since 2022

    1 hr/week

    $9K (2022) → $34K (2025)

  • Sam Combs

    Director

    On filings since 2022

    1 hr/week

    $9K (2022) → $34K (2025)

  • Sherri Lance

    Director

    On filings since 2022

    1 hr/week

    $8K (2022) → $33K (2025)

  • Cathy O'Connor

    Director

    On filings since 2024

    1 hr/week

    $32K (2024) → $32K (2025)

  • Stephen Merrill

    Director

    New on the 2025 filing

    1 hr/week

    $16K (2025)

  • Allison Petersen

    Secretary

    Assistant Secretary → General Counsel, 2021

    General Counsel → Secretary, 2022

    On filings since 2020

    40 hrs/week

    $209K (2020) → $813K (2025)

  • Michael Hatch

    Chief Strategy Officer

    Chief Human Resources Officer → Chief Strategy Officer, 2021

    On filings since 2020

    40 hrs/week

    $497K (2020) → $741K (2025)

  • Michael Weed

    Treasurer & CFO

    Vice President Finance → Vice President - Finance, 2022

    Vice President - Finance → Treasurer & CFO, 2024

    On filings since 2020

    29 hrs/week

    $331K (2020) → $968K (2025)

  • Peter B. Delaney

    Former Director

    Director & Board Chairman → Director, 2021

    Director → Former Director, 2025

    On filings since 2020

    $32K (2020) → $16K (2025)

  • Avilla Williams

    Vice President Clinical Services

    On filings since 2021

    39 hrs/week

    $227K (2021) → $607K (2025)

  • Brian Roberts

    Vice President Support Services

    On filings since 2021

    40 hrs/week

    $165K (2021) → $420K (2025)

  • Wendy Chandler

    Chief Human Resources Officer

    Chief Human Resources Officer → Chief Human Resourcers Officer, 2022

    Chief Human Resourcers Officer → Chief Human Resources Officer, 2023

    On filings since 2021

    40 hrs/week

    $525K (2021) → $717K (2025)

  • Julie Watson

    Chief Clinical Officer

    Chief Medical Officer → Chief Clinical Officer, 2025

    On filings since 2022

    40 hrs/week

    $624K (2022) → $949K (2025)

  • Brent Hubbard

    Chief Operating Officer

    Director & COO → Chief Operating Officer, 2024

    On filings since 2023

    40 hrs/week

    $649K (2023) → $1.1M (2025)

  • Brian Jones

    Chief Transformation Officer

    On filings since 2023

    40 hrs/week

    $236K (2023) → $840K (2025)

  • Aaron Steffens

    Patient Logistics Officer

    Vice President - Logistics → Patient Logistics Officer, 2025

    On filings since 2024

    40 hrs/week

    $508K (2024) → $576K (2025)

  • Daniel Magoc

    Chief Information Officer

    New on the 2025 filing

    40 hrs/week

    $37K (2025)

  • Justin Wiser

    CFO Hospital Enterprise

    New on the 2025 filing

    40 hrs/week

    $481K (2025)

  • Kim Spaziani

    Chief Learning Officer

    New on the 2025 filing

    40 hrs/week

    $250K (2025)

  • Matthew POLLARD

    Vice President Clin Programs

    New on the 2025 filing

    40 hrs/week

    $636K (2025)

  • Patricia Lohr

    Chief Nursing Officer

    New on the 2025 filing

    40 hrs/week

    $488K (2025)

Former officers (40)
  • Former: Chris Hammes (2020–2024) — Special Project Coordinator
  • Former: Douglas M. Smith (2020–2024) — Former CFO
  • Former: Kerri Bayer (2020–2024) — Chief Nurse Executive -
  • Former: William Hudson (2023–2024) — Chief Information Officer
  • Former: Katherine Mansalis (2024) — Chief Academic Officer
  • Former: Stacy Stika (2024) — Chief Information Officer
  • Former: David Thompson (2020–2023) — Director
  • Former: Erik Dedeke (2020–2023) — Medical Director Cmio
  • Former: Joey Sager (2020–2023) — Director
  • Former: Jordan Cash (2021–2023) — Former Key Employee
  • Former: Chelsea Gilbertson (2022–2023) — Vice President Clinical Programs
  • Former: Mike Hatch (2022–2023) — Chief Strategy Officer
  • Former: Stacie Mason (2022–2023) — Vice President - Finance
  • Former: Benjamin Mansalis (2020–2022) — Vice President
  • Former: Georg Lunday (2020–2022) — Director Pharmacy & Vice President
  • Former: Marshall Snipes (2020–2022) — Director
  • Former: Michael McConnell (2020–2022) — Former Key Employee
  • Former: Kristin Olenski (2021–2022) — Vice President
  • Former: Lea Fourkiller (2021–2022) — Vice President of Compliance
  • Former: Aric R. Sharp (2022) — Chieff Transformation Officer
  • Former: David R. Hadley (2020–2021) — Former Officer
  • Former: Edmund O. Martin (2020–2021) — Director
  • Former: Elliott R. Schwartz DO (2020–2021) — Former Director
  • Former: Luke R. Corbett (2020–2021) — Director
  • Former: Phillip Mosca (2020–2021) — Former Director
  • Former: Tommy Ibrahim (2020–2021) — Chief Physician Executive
  • Former: Kathryn Ingerly (2021) — Vice President Financial Reporting
  • Former: Steven Mason (2021) — Vice President
  • Former: Susan Jones (2021) — Vice President
  • Former: Angela Cosby (2020) — President Img
  • Former: Brent Davis (2020) — Vice President
  • Former: Hartford Watkins (2020) — Vice President
  • Former: Jaquetta Clemons (2020) — Senior Vice President
  • Former: Jeffrey Cruzan (2020) — Chief Medical Officer
  • Former: Leroy Southmayd III (2020) — Director Medical Informatics
  • Former: Mark Pasquale (2020) — Senior Vice President
  • Former: Michael Bowling (2020) — Former Key Employee
  • Former: Pravene Nath MD (2020) — Former Director
  • Former: Susan Garcia (2020) — Vice President
  • Former: Teresa Williams (2020) — Vice President

Data from IRS Form 990 filings, 2020–2025. "On filings since" is the earliest filing we hold that lists the person; hours are average hours per week as reported.

Compensation Overview

From 2025 IRS filing

Timothy Pehrson — Director & President/CEO: $2.7MTimothy PehrsonDirector & President/CEO$2.7MBrent Hubbard — Chief Operating Officer: $1.1MBrent HubbardChief Operating Officer$1.1MMichael Weed — Treasurer & CFO: $968KMichael WeedTreasurer & CFO$968KJulie Watson — Chief Clinical Officer: $949KJulie WatsonChief Clinical Officer$949KBrian Jones — Chief Transformation Officer: $840KBrian JonesChief Transformation Officer$840KAllison Petersen — Secretary: $813KAllison PetersenSecretary$813KMichael Hatch — Chief Strategy Officer: $741KMichael HatchChief Strategy Officer$741KWendy Chandler — Chief Human Resources Officer: $717KWendy ChandlerChief Human Resources Officer$717KMatthew POLLARD — Vice President Clin Programs: $636KMatthew POLLARDVice President Clin Programs$636KAvilla Williams — VP Clinical Services: $607KAvilla WilliamsVP Clinical Services$607KAaron Steffens — Patient Logistics Officer: $576KAaron SteffensPatient Logistics Officer$576KAndrew Barsaloux — Medical Director CMIO: $504KAndrew BarsalouxMedical Director CMIO$504KPatricia Lohr — Chief Nursing Officer: $488KPatricia LohrChief Nursing Officer$488KJustin Wiser — CFO Hospital Enterprise: $481KJustin WiserCFO Hospital Enterprise$481KBrian Roberts — VP Support Services: $420KBrian RobertsVP Support Services$420KKim Spaziani — Chief Learning Officer: $250KKim SpazianiChief Learning Officer$250KMark Werner MD — Director & Chairman: $47KMark Werner MDDirector & Chairman$47KLinda Vytlacil PHD — Director: $39KLinda Vytlacil PHDDirector$39KNico Gomez — Director: $39KNico GomezDirector$39KChristopher Turner — Director: $38KChristopher TurnerDirector$38KDaniel Magoc — Chief Information Officer (Began Nov 2024): $37KDaniel MagocChief Information Officer…$37KKarla Marshall — Director: $37KKarla MarshallDirector$37KGeorgianne Snowden MD — Director: $36KGeorgianne Snowden MDDirector$36KNeal Hogan PHD — Director: $36KNeal Hogan PHDDirector$36KJim Couch — Director: $34KJim CouchDirector$34KSam Combs — Director: $34KSam CombsDirector$34KSherri Lance — Director: $33KSherri LanceDirector$33KCathy O'Connor — Director: $32KCathy O'ConnorDirector$32KFrank Merrick — Director until Dec. 2024: $31KFrank MerrickDirector until Dec. 2024$31KPeter Delaney — Former Director: $16KPeter DelaneyFormer Director$16KStephen Merrill — Director: $16KStephen MerrillDirector$16K

The highest reported compensation on the 2025 filing was $2.7M, to Timothy Pehrson (Director & President/CEO). 31 officers or directors reported compensation on that filing.

Contact

Mailing address: 3001 Quail Springs Parkway, Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Phone: (405) 951-2744
Website: https://integrisok.com

Frequently asked questions about INTEGRIS Health INC

How much does INTEGRIS Health INC give each year?

INTEGRIS Health INC gave $298K across 10 grants in 2025, according to its 2025 IRS Form 990. In 2024 it gave $49K across 2 grants.

What is INTEGRIS Health INC's typical grant size?

INTEGRIS Health INC's median grant in 2025 was $12,120, and its average grant was $29,824, across 10 grants on its 2025 IRS Form 990.

Where does INTEGRIS Health INC give grants?

INTEGRIS Health INC gives mostly in Oklahoma: 91% of the grant dollars itemized on its 2025 IRS Form 990 went to recipients there. The next largest state was Louisiana (5%). The most frequent recipient cities were Oklahoma City, OK (7 grants).

Does INTEGRIS Health INC give general operating support?

Yes: 40% of INTEGRIS Health INC's 2025 grants with a stated purpose (4 of 10) were for general or operating support, per its 2025 IRS Form 990. Recurring purposes include "Sponsorship" (6 grants).

Who are INTEGRIS Health INC's largest grantees?

INTEGRIS Health INC's largest 2025 grantees include Greater Oklahoma City Chamber ($100,000), United Way of Central Oklahoma Inc ($85,000) and Oklahoma City National Memorial Foundation ($50,000), according to its 2025 IRS Form 990. Together they received 79% of its itemized 2025 grant dollars.

How large is INTEGRIS Health INC?

INTEGRIS Health INC reported $2.2B in total assets on its 2025 IRS Form 990. Its revenue that year was $483.8M.

What does INTEGRIS Health INC fund?

INTEGRIS Health INC states its purpose as “Partnering with people to live healthier lives.” Its 2025 grants included general support and sponsorships for organizations in areas including community well-being, nursing, medical science, and cultural education. See mission & focus areas ↑

How do I apply for a grant from INTEGRIS Health INC?

INTEGRIS Health INC has no public application process in the sources Grantable reviewed. Check integrisok.com for current guidelines, or contact the foundation directly before submitting a request.

What is INTEGRIS Health INC's EIN?

INTEGRIS Health INC's EIN (Employer Identification Number) is 73-1192764. IRS Form 990 filing data is available on this page for 2020–2025.

Data last updated September 2026. Sourced from IRS Form 990 filings. Research dossier generated September 2026.

Your AI grants department

Here's the math on researching INTEGRIS Health INC by hand.

Explore Open Grants

Browse active grant opportunities in INTEGRIS Health INC's focus areas in our free grants database

Similar Funders

Funders that support many of the same organizations

American Fidelity Foundation

Oklahoma City, OK

The American Fidelity Foundation funds education, health and welfare, arts and culture, and civic and economic development, primarily in Oklahoma communities where its affiliated companies operate. Its website says grants to an organization typically range from $500 to $5,000, though reported grants have been larger; it does not accept unsolicited requests but invites organizations to submit a letter of interest.

Assets

$48.1M

Grants

205

Total Given

$2.4M

Mercy Hospital Oklahoma City

Oklahoma City, OK

Mercy Hospital Oklahoma City funds healthcare access and community services, with 2025 grants also supporting areas such as respite care, recreation, and basic needs. Its 15 grants ranged from $5,500 to $1,384,758, with a median of $20,000, and went primarily to organizations in its Oklahoma City-area service region. The profile does not state whether it accepts unsolicited requests.

Assets

$619.2M

Grants

15

Total Given

$2.4M

Mock Foundation

Oklahoma City, OK

Assets

$957K

Grants

50

Total Given

$57K

Enterprise Holdings Foundation

Saint Louis, MO

Enterprise Holdings Foundation supports nonprofits in health, education, arts, disaster relief, reforestation, hunger relief, and community equity, with an emphasis on organizations actively supported by Enterprise employees and their families. Its reported grants range widely: 2024 giving averaged about $7,700 across 9,499 grants, while the foundation also offers awards of up to $40,000; it supports communities where Enterprise operates worldwide. Unsolicited requests are accepted at any time, but eligible applications must be submitted by an Enterprise team member or their spouse or domestic partner on behalf of a nonprofit they actively support.

Assets

$594.3M

Grants

1

Total Given

$101.4M

BNSF Railway Foundation

Fort Worth, TX

The BNSF Railway Foundation supports civic, cultural, educational, health and human services, environmental, and youth programs, as well as general operating costs, in communities served by BNSF across its 28-state network. Its 2025 median grant was $2,500; its current grants program lists awards of $1,000–$10,000.

Philanthropy, Voluntarism & Grantmaking

Assets

$23.0M

Grants

993

Total Given

$7.0M

The Reese Phifer Jr Memorial

Tuscaloosa, AL

The Reese Phifer Jr Memorial supports a broad range of Alabama organizations, including those focused on food, human services, education, faith, housing, youth, health, and the arts; nearly all 2024 grants went to Alabama recipients. Its 61 grants totaled $363,495, with awards ranging from $100 to $100,000 and a median of $1,000. The profile provides a contact and says no specific application format or deadline is required, but does not state whether unsolicited requests are accepted.

Assets

$4.0M

Grants

61

Total Given

$363K

LPL Financial Foundation Inc

Boston, MA

Assets

$7.8M

Grants

55

Total Given

$2.3M

El and Thelma Gaylord Foundation

Oklahoma City, OK

The E.L. and Thelma Gaylord Foundation supports arts, education, medical research, children’s issues, and other charitable work that benefits Oklahomans and preserves the state’s heritage and natural resources. Its 2024 grants ranged from $1,000 to $1,502,000, with a median of $30,000, and it no longer accepts requests from organizations outside the greater Oklahoma City area. Qualified 501(c)(3) organizations may submit an unsolicited Letter of Inquiry through its online portal.

Assets

$260.1M

Grants

134

Total Given

$15.6M

Gannett Foundation Inc

New York, NY

Gannett Foundation’s 2025 grants supported a range of organizations, with listed awards generally between $1,500 and $2,500, though the available figures do not establish a typical grant size or geographic focus. The foundation has wound down: its 2026 filing reports no grants or assets, and no current application process or acceptance of unsolicited requests is stated.

Assets

—

Grants

32

Total Given

$65K

Sacramento Kings Foundation

Sacramento, CA

Assets

$168K

Grants

7

Total Given

$85K

Folds of Honor Foundation

Owasso, OK

Folds of Honor funds education scholarships for spouses and children of U.S. military service members and first responders killed or disabled in service, with awards available for K–12 and higher education in the United States and its territories. Awards are up to $5,000 per academic year, based on unmet need, and are paid directly to the school. It accepts scholarship applications through an online portal during its annual application window; it does not make grants to outside applicants.

Education

Assets

$122.3M

Grants

1,551

Total Given

$37.6M

More Funders in Oklahoma

INTEGRIS Health INC down — hundreds of funders to go?

Want AI to do this for you?