Fraternal Order of Eagles 4031
The fraternal order of eagles unites fraternally in the spirit of liberty, truth, justice, and equality, to make human life more desireable by lessening its ills, and by promoting peace, prosperity, gladness and hope.
Fraternal Order of Eagles 4031 at a glance
- Total assets
- $797,477
- -7.8% vs 2024
- Revenue (2025)
- $25,554
- -82.0% vs 2024
- Net investment income (2025)
- $43
- Expenses (2025)
- $51,593
- +43.9% vs 2024
- Latest 990 filing
- Form 990, 2025 View filing
Data from IRS Form 990, 2025; updated September 2026.
Who Fraternal Order of Eagles 4031 funds
How this funder distributes its grants
Grant Size Distribution
1 grant across all recorded years
The most common grant size was under $50K: 1 grant of 1 (100%).
Giving History
Giving Over Time
Total grant dollars and number of grants per year
In 2023 it made 1 grant totaling $10K.
Grants by year
Grant recipients and amounts by year
| Recipient | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Special Olympics | To Aid Program | $10,000 |
Ready to take the next step with Fraternal Order of Eagles 4031?
Financial History
Multi-year comparison from IRS filings
| Filing year | Total Assets | Revenue | Expenses | Grants paid | Grants | Net Investment Income |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $797,477 | $25,554 | $51,593 | — | — | $43 |
| 2024 | $864,941 | $142,184 | $35,849 | — | — | — |
| 2023 | $831,655 | $1,172,190 | $1,036,243 | $10,000 | 1 | $-238 |
| 2022 | $745,275 | $1,129,481 | $1,004,022 | — | — | $154 |
| 2021 | $698,725 | $1,150,058 | $1,017,975 | — | — | — |
About Fraternal Order of Eagles 4031
Based on IRS filings
Fraternal Order of Eagles 4031 is a public charity, based in Farmington, MN. IRS filing data is available from 2021 through 2025. As of 2025, the organization holds $797K in total assets. Net investment income was $43.
Leadership & Key People
Officers and directors from IRS filings
Fraternal Order of Eagles 4031 is led by Pat Jay, President on every filing since 2021; none of the 6 officers listed in 2025 report compensation.
Officers on the 2025 filing
Pat Jay
President
On filings since 2021
2 hrs/week
No compensation reported
Emil Bostrom
Director
On filings since 2021
10 hrs/week
$27K (2021) → $0 (2025)
Eric Jones
Director
On filings since 2021
2 hrs/week
No compensation reported
Lori Jay
Director
On filings since 2021
5 hrs/week
No compensation reported
John Quamme
Secretary
On filings since 2021
2 hrs/week
No compensation reported
Richard Stevens
Vice President
On filings since 2021
2 hrs/week
No compensation reported
Former officers (1)
- Former: Marc Williams (2021–2024) — Treasurer
Data from IRS Form 990 filings, 2021–2025. "On filings since" is the earliest filing we hold that lists the person; hours are average hours per week as reported.
Compensation Overview
From 2023 IRS filing
The highest reported compensation on the 2023 filing was $33K, to Emil Bostrom (Director).
Frequently asked questions about Fraternal Order of Eagles 4031
How large is Fraternal Order of Eagles 4031?
Fraternal Order of Eagles 4031 reported $797K in total assets on its 2025 IRS Form 990. Its revenue that year was $26K.
What is Fraternal Order of Eagles 4031's EIN?
Fraternal Order of Eagles 4031's EIN (Employer Identification Number) is 41-1458825. IRS Form 990 filing data is available on this page for 2021–2025.
Data last updated September 2026. Sourced from IRS Form 990 filings.
Data update history
(1)
When this profile's IRS filing data changed on Grantable
- IRS filings on file for fiscal years 2021–2025
Explore Open Grants
Browse active grant opportunities in Fraternal Order of Eagles 4031's focus areas in our free grants database
Similar Funders
Similar funders in Minnesota
The Minneapolis Foundation
Minneapolis, MN
The Minneapolis Foundation funds civic, social, and economic needs, including economic mobility, education, health, the environment, arts, and human services, with most grant dollars going to Minnesota. Its 2025 grants had a median of $25,000, though amounts varied widely. It says no funding opportunities are currently open; whether it accepts unsolicited requests is not stated.
Assets
$1.2B
Grants
1,565
Total Given
$121.7M
Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundation
St. Paul, MN
The Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundation funds community-led work in areas including economic opportunity, health and human services, youth and education, housing, and organizational capacity. Its 2025 grants had a median of $26,000; listed programs offer up to $50,000 for eligible East Metro work and up to $15,000 for qualifying Minnesota organizations. It accepts applications through specific programs, including rolling application opportunities; the Community Solutions Grant Program serves Dakota, Ramsey, and Washington counties.
Assets
$1.7B
Grants
1,473
Total Given
$107.2M
The Richard M Schulze Family Foundation
Minneapolis, MN
The Richard M. Schulze Family Foundation funds education, health care, and human services, including college scholarships, with most support benefiting working- and middle-class families in specified Minnesota and Florida counties; it also makes some national grants. Its 2024 grants had a median of $5,000, though awards ranged from $50 to $10 million. It plans to move to invitation-only grantmaking in 2027; whether it currently accepts unsolicited requests is not stated.
Assets
$218.3M
Grants
1,431
Total Given
$47.9M
First Children's Finance
Minneapolis, MN
First Children’s Finance supports child care businesses and communities through grants for projects such as facility improvements, feasibility studies, and provider support, as well as loans paired with technical assistance. Its 2025 grants ranged from $5,283 to $50,000, with a median of $11,839; grant examples are in Minnesota, Vermont, and Wisconsin, while its loan fund serves 10 states.
Assets
$7.0M
Grants
80
Total Given
$1.1M
C K Blandin Foundation
Grand Rapids, MN
The C K Blandin Foundation funds rural Minnesota projects that build community wealth, improve rural places, strengthen small communities, and support capacity-building, with a primary focus on the Grand Rapids area. Rural grants are typically $25,000–$150,000; it does not accept unsolicited requests, offering opportunities through invitations or competitive RFPs.
Assets
$506.3M
Grants
931
Total Given
$15.8M
Otto Bremer Trust
St. Paul, MN
The Otto Bremer Trust funds organizations and projects addressing community needs and opportunities, including health care and social services, in Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, and Wisconsin. In 2025, grants ranged from $3,500 to $4.2 million, with a median of $150,000. It does not accept unsolicited requests or direct grant applications; Community Responsive Fund grants are offered through selected intermediaries.
Assets
$1.4B
Grants
180
Total Given
$57.2M
More similar funders
More Funders in Minnesota
The filing figures on this page are open data under CC BY 4.0. About GrantGraph Open
Figures come from Fraternal Order of Eagles 4031's IRS filings (methodology). AI-written summaries, news items and logos are not covered by the open licence. Spot an error? Email hello@grantable.co.
Fraternal Order of Eagles 4031 down — hundreds of funders to go?