Veth K Irrev Complex UA
Veth K Irrev Complex UA is a private foundation, based in Saint Louis, MO. IRS filing data is available from 2019 through 2025. As of 2025, the organization holds $135K in total assets. In 2025, it made $2K in qualifying distributions. Net investment income was $3K.
Veth K Irrev Complex UA at a glance
- Total assets
- $135,476
- -1.1% vs 2024
- Revenue (2025)
- $4,069
- -3.7% vs 2024
- Qualifying distributions (2025)
- $2,336
- -75.4% vs 2024
- Expenses (2025)
- $5,070
- -57.7% vs 2024
- Latest 990 filing
- Form 990-PF, 2025 View filing
Data from IRS Form 990-PF, 2025; updated September 2026.
Who Veth K Irrev Complex UA funds
How this funder distributes its grants
Grant Size Distribution
4 grants across all recorded years
The most common grant size was under $50K: 4 grants of 4 (100%).
Geographic Focus
Where this funder awards grants
Grant Distribution by State
States
Cities
How Veth K Irrev Complex UA gives
- Giving held roughly steady from 2021 to 2024 (+0%). Method
- In 2025 it paid out 35% of its IRS minimum distribution (the 5% rule). Foundations have until the end of the next year to meet it. Method
From the foundation's IRS Form 990-PF filings. Methodology.
Giving History
Giving Over Time
Total grant dollars and number of grants per year
From 2019 to 2024, annual grant giving ranged from $7K (2019) to $12K (2022). In 2024 it made 1 grant totaling $7K.
Grants by year
Grant recipients and amounts by year
| Recipient | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Minot Commission on Aging Minot, ND | General Support | $7,250 |
Ready to take the next step with Veth K Irrev Complex UA?
Financial History
Multi-year comparison from IRS filings
| Filing year | Total Assets | Revenue | Expenses | Grants paid | Grants | Qualifying Distributions | Net Investment Income | Distributable Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $135,476 | $4,069 | $5,070 | — | — | $2,336 | $2,604 | $6,689 |
| 2024 | $136,958 | $4,224 | $11,984 | $7,250 | 1 | $9,506 | $2,931 | $6,621 |
| 2023 | $144,565 | $1,081 | $12,115 | $7,250 | 1 | $9,637 | $2,795 | $6,738 |
| 2022 | $155,640 | $3,611 | $16,577 | $11,786 | 1 | $14,055 | $2,751 | $7,530 |
| 2021 | $168,857 | $15,562 | $12,069 | $7,250 | 1 | $9,507 | $13,086 | $8,731 |
| 2020 | $165,419 | $8,907 | $11,933 | $7,250 | 1 | — | $6,434 | $8,475 |
| 2019 | $168,436 | $9,941 | $11,422 | $7,250 | 1 | — | $7,529 | $8,440 |
Under IRS private-foundation payout rules, Veth K Irrev Complex UA reported a distributable amount of $7K for 2025 — the minimum it must pay out in qualifying distributions.
Leadership & Key People
Officers and directors from IRS filings
Veth K Irrev Complex UA's only listed officer is Wells Fargo Bank N A, Trustee on every filing since 2019 (compensated).
Officers on the 2025 filing
Wells Fargo Bank N A
Trustee
On filings since 2019
1 hr/week
$3K (2019) → $3K (2025)
Data from IRS Form 990 filings, 2019–2025. "On filings since" is the earliest filing we hold that lists the person; hours are average hours per week as reported.
Compensation Overview
From 2025 IRS filing
The highest reported compensation on the 2025 filing was $3K, to Wells Fargo Bank N a (Trustee).
Frequently asked questions about Veth K Irrev Complex UA
How large is Veth K Irrev Complex UA?
Veth K Irrev Complex UA reported $135K in total assets on its 2025 IRS Form 990-PF. It paid out $2K in qualifying distributions that year, against a required minimum of $7K (roughly 5% of its investment assets). Falling short in one year is not a violation: foundations have until the end of the next year to meet the minimum.
Where does Veth K Irrev Complex UA operate?
Veth K Irrev Complex UA has awarded grants in North Dakota.
What is Veth K Irrev Complex UA's EIN?
Veth K Irrev Complex UA's EIN (Employer Identification Number) is 45-6082271. IRS Form 990 filing data is available on this page for 2019–2025.
Data last updated September 2026. Sourced from IRS Form 990-PF filings.
Data update history
(8)
When this profile's IRS filing data changed on Grantable
- Updated Form 990-PF for fiscal year 2019 (received by the IRS May 3, 2020)
- Updated Form 990-PF for fiscal year 2020 (received by the IRS May 5, 2021)
- Updated Form 990-PF for fiscal year 2021 (received by the IRS May 11, 2022)
- Updated Form 990-PF for fiscal year 2022 (received by the IRS May 9, 2023)
- Updated Form 990-PF for fiscal year 2023 (received by the IRS May 7, 2024)
- Updated Form 990-PF for fiscal year 2024 (received by the IRS May 6, 2025)
- Added Form 990-PF for fiscal year 2025 (received by the IRS May 4, 2026)
- IRS filings on file for fiscal years 2019–2024
Live grants for the work Veth K Irrev Complex UA funds
Philanthropy, Voluntarism & Grantmaking Open opportunities, soonest deadline first.
Explore Open Grants
Browse active grant opportunities in Veth K Irrev Complex UA's focus areas in our free grants database
Similar Funders
Funders with grantees in common, and similar funders in Missouri
Otto Bremer Trust
St. Paul, MN
The Otto Bremer Trust funds organizations and projects addressing community needs and opportunities, including health care and social services, in Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, and Wisconsin. In 2025, grants ranged from $3,500 to $4.2 million, with a median of $150,000. It does not accept unsolicited requests or direct grant applications; Community Responsive Fund grants are offered through selected intermediaries.
Assets
$1.4B
Grants
180
Total Given
$57.2M
Meals on Wheels America
Arlington, VA
Meals on Wheels America funds and builds the capacity of community-based senior nutrition providers, supporting services such as meals, social connection, safety modifications, and emergency relief. Its 2025 grants had a median of $13,410 and ranged from $5,075 to $1,010,000, with recipients across multiple states. The profile does not state whether it accepts unsolicited requests.
Assets
$64.3M
Grants
174
Total Given
$5.0M
Minot Community Foundation
Minot, ND
The Minot Area Community Foundation supports qualified charities and community organizations serving the greater Minot area, across fields including education, health, basic needs, and community life; grants may fund projects, programs, equipment, or building needs. In 2025, grants ranged from $5,000 to $138,600, with a median award of $16,107. It accepts applications continually and reviews them every other month; eligibility and deadlines vary by fund.
Assets
$47.1M
Grants
63
Total Given
$1.7M
Ichf Foundation
Minot, ND
ICHF Foundation funds charitable health care and community programs supporting residents’ mental, physical, and spiritual well-being, including food assistance, senior services, transportation, homelessness, and family support. Its grants serve 11 counties in northwest and north central North Dakota; in 2025, awards ranged from $5,100 to $51,203, with a median of $10,120. The profile does not state whether it accepts unsolicited requests.
Assets
$19.9M
Grants
21
Total Given
$286K
Souris Valley United Way
Minot, ND
Souris Valley United Way funds local nonprofits addressing basic needs, food security, health, education, financial stability, and youth and family well-being. Recent grants ranged from $6,503 to $90,000, with a median of $20,000, for organizations serving Bottineau, Burke, McHenry, McLean, Mountrail, Renville, and Ward counties in North Dakota. Eligible 501(c)(3) organizations may apply through its online grant process.
Assets
$2.1M
Grants
11
Total Given
$348K
Magic City Lions Club
Minot, ND
The Minot-based club funds local nonprofits and community projects, including youth activities, scholarships, health needs, events, and emergency relief, with recent grants ranging from $5,000 to $100,000 and a median of $8,250. Its grants have gone mainly to Minot-area recipients in North Dakota; it invites donation, service, and sponsorship requests through its website form, and requests of $5,000 or more require an in-person presentation.
Assets
$502K
Grants
12
Total Given
$210K
More similar funders
More Funders in Missouri
The filing figures on this page are open data under CC BY 4.0. About GrantGraph Open
Figures come from Veth K Irrev Complex UA's IRS filings (methodology). AI-written summaries, news items and logos are not covered by the open licence. Spot an error? Email hello@grantable.co.
Veth K Irrev Complex UA down — hundreds of funders to go?