Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH
Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH is a private foundation, based in Greenville, DE. IRS filing data is available from 2020 through 2024. In 2024, it awarded 2 grants totaling $32K. Net investment income was $2K.
Key facts about Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH
In short: Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH gave $32K across 2 grants in 2024 (avg $16K), mostly in New Jersey. Source: 2024 IRS Form 990-PF.
- EIN
- 13-3117675
- Latest 990 filing
- Form 990-PF, 2024
- Annual giving (2024)
- $31,560
- Grants made (2024)
- 2
- Average grant
- $15,780
- Median grant
- $15,780
- Primary geography
- New Jersey (100% of itemized 2024 grant dollars)
Data from IRS Form 990-PF, 2024; updated September 2026.
Financial Overview
From 2024 IRS Form 990-PF · View filing
Total Assets
—
Annual Giving
$32K
Grant Count
2
Avg Grant Size
$16K
Under IRS private-foundation payout rules, Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH reported a distributable amount of $754 for 2024 — the minimum it must pay out in qualifying distributions.
How Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH gives
- In 2024 it paid out well above its IRS minimum distribution (the 5% rule). Method
From the foundation's IRS Form 990-PF filings. Methodology.
Ready to take the next step with Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH?
Geographic Focus
Where this funder awards grants
Grant Distribution by State
Share of 2024 grant dollars across all 2 itemized grants.
States
Cities
Giving Over Time
Total grant dollars and number of grants per year
From 2020 to 2024, annual grant giving ranged from $526 (2020) to $32K (2024). In 2024 it made 2 grants totaling $32K.
Grant Insights
How this funder distributes its grants
Top Recipients
Top recipient in 2024
The largest 2024 recipient was Spring Lake Public Library ($32K across 2 grants).
Grant Size Distribution
6 grants across all recorded years
The most common grant size was under $50K: 6 grants of 6 (100%).
Giving History
Grant recipients and amounts by year
| Recipient | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Spring Lake Public Library Spring Lake, NJ | General Operating | $15,780 |
| Spring Lake Public Library Spring Lake, NJ | General Operating | $15,780 |
Financial History
Multi-year comparison from IRS filings
| Metric | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | — | $15,041 | $9,764 |
| Revenue | $1,814 | $5,994 | $989 |
| Expenses | $31,894 | $716 | $1,185 |
| Qualifying Distributions | $31,650 | $597 | $961 |
| Net Investment Income | $1,756 | $5,838 | $852 |
| Distributable Amount | $754 | $621 | $712 |
Data update history
When this profile's IRS filing data changed on Grantable
- Updated Form 990-PF for fiscal year 2024 (received by the IRS September 26, 2025)
- IRS filings on file for fiscal years 2020–2024
Leadership & Key People
Officers and directors from IRS filings
Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH's only listed officer is Citibank N A, Trustee & As Req'd on every filing since 2020 (compensated).
Officers on the 2024 filing
Citibank N A
Trustee & As Req'd
On filings since 2020
$124 (2020) → $33 (2024)
Data from IRS Form 990 filings, 2020–2024. "On filings since" is the earliest filing we hold that lists the person; hours are average hours per week as reported.
Compensation Overview
From 2024 IRS filing
The highest reported compensation on the 2024 filing was $33, to Citibank N a (Trustee, as Req'd).
Frequently asked questions about Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH
How much does Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH give each year?
Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH gave $32K across 2 grants in 2024, according to its 2024 IRS Form 990-PF. In 2023 it gave $533 across 1 grant.
Where does Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH operate?
Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH has awarded grants in New Jersey.
How much is Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH required to give away each year?
Private foundations must generally distribute about 5% of their assets annually. For 2024, Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH reported a distributable amount of $754 on its IRS Form 990-PF — the minimum it must pay out in qualifying distributions.
What is Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH's EIN?
Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH's EIN (Employer Identification Number) is 13-3117675. IRS Form 990 filing data is available on this page for 2020–2024.
Data last updated September 2026. Sourced from IRS Form 990-PF filings.
Here's the math on researching Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH by hand.
Explore Open Grants
Browse active grant opportunities in Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH's focus areas in our free grants database
Similar Funders
Similar funders in Delaware
The Ford Foundation
New York, NY
The Ford Foundation funds organizations, individuals, and ideas working to reduce inequality and advance social justice, including work in areas such as immigrant justice, criminal justice reform, gender equity, and arts and culture, through grants around the world. Its 2024 grants had a median of $100,000, with amounts ranging from $45 to $15 million; it does not accept unsolicited requests by mail, email, or phone.
Assets
$17.5B
Grants
4,007
Total Given
$844.7M
The New York Community Trust
New York, NY
The New York Community Trust funds projects in areas including arts, education, health, human services, community development, and the environment, primarily in New York City, Long Island, and Westchester, with some opportunities elsewhere. Its 2024 median grant was $20,000, though awards varied widely. It accepts applications through its open competitive grants program and selected RFPs or letters of interest; donor-advised funds do not accept proposals.
Assets
$3.5B
Grants
2,748
Total Given
$193.8M
The Simons Foundation Inc
New York, NY
The Simons Foundation funds research in mathematics and the basic sciences, as well as autism and other disease research, through grants to research centers, universities, and related organizations. In 2024, grants ranged from $1,480 to $20 million, with a median of $72,000; funding is concentrated in New York, California, and Massachusetts, with awards also made elsewhere in the U.S. and internationally. Whether it accepts unsolicited requests is not stated.
Assets
$4.5B
Grants
1,727
Total Given
$272.0M
American Electric Power Foundation
Wilmington, DE
The American Electric Power Foundation funds STEM education, basic needs such as hunger and housing, social justice, and environmental protection. Its 2025 grants had a median of $10,000, with awards ranging from $500 to about $1.43 million; funding is concentrated in Ohio, with grants also going to states including Texas, Indiana, Virginia, and West Virginia. It accepts applications only from preselected organizations invited through a local AEP Operating Company and does not accept unsolicited requests.
Assets
$43.6M
Grants
753
Total Given
$23.0M
Puget Sound Energy Foundation
Wilmington, DE
The Puget Sound Energy Foundation funds nonprofits serving communities where PSE has a service or generation presence, primarily in Washington, across household needs, education and workforce pathways, climate resilience, and community safety. Grants vary widely; in 2024 they ranged from $13 to $100,000, with a $500 median, while its 2026 disaster-focused competitive program offers up to $15,000. It generally does not accept unsolicited requests, but eligible local nonprofits can apply through that competitive program.
Assets
$19.6M
Grants
451
Total Given
$1.2M
First Eagle Investments Foundation
Wilmington, DE
Assets
$747K
Grants
389
Total Given
$1.2M
Hagerty Drivers Foundation
Wilmington, DE
Assets
$193K
Grants
330
Total Given
$192K
McNabb Foundation
Wilmington, DE
The McNabb Foundation’s website describes support for behavioral health and social services in East Tennessee, while its 2024 grants went to organizations with varied missions, mostly in California. Grants ranged from $500 to $5,000, with a median of $1,000. It does not accept unsolicited requests and gives only to preselected charitable organizations.
Assets
$4.8M
Grants
328
Total Given
$358K
Raskob Foundation for Catholic
Wilmington, DE
The Raskob Foundation for Catholic Activities supports Catholic organizations, ministries, and projects in the United States and its territories and internationally, across areas such as education, health care, and humanitarian aid. Domestic awards are typically $15,000–$35,000; international grants can be up to $200,000. It does not restrict giving to preselected organizations, but the profile does not explicitly state whether it accepts unsolicited requests.
Assets
$208.0M
Grants
325
Total Given
$6.2M
Delaware Community Foundation Inc
Wilmington, DE
Delaware Community Foundation funds nonprofits across areas such as health, education, conservation, arts, and youth services, primarily in Delaware, though it also awards grants elsewhere. Its 2025 grants had a median of $21,500, and it invites nonprofits to apply for specific grant programs; the profile does not state whether it accepts general unsolicited requests.
Assets
$392.5M
Grants
323
Total Given
$20.4M
More Funders in Delaware
Ttee Spring Lake Public Library-11TH down — hundreds of funders to go?