G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust

Public charity · Grantmaker Terre Haute, IN EIN: 20-5306897

The Trust pays its net income quarterly to the Lincoln Trail College Foundation to be used for general educational purposes.

G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust at a glance

In short: G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust reported $51K in grants paid in 2025 (a total; its filing lists no individual grants). Source: 2025 IRS Form 990.

Grants paid (2025)
$50,828 — reported as a total on the IRS filing, without an itemized list
-5.6% vs 2024
Total assets
$1,953,052
+4.7% vs 2024
Revenue (2025)
$116,643
+14.8% vs 2024
Net investment income (2025)
$113,782
+15.6% vs 2024
Expenses (2025)
$69,518
-2.8% vs 2024
Latest 990 filing
Form 990, 2025 View filing

Data from IRS Form 990, 2025; updated September 2026.

Who G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust funds

How this funder distributes its grants

Grant Size Distribution

2 grants across all recorded years

2<$50K$50–100K$100–250K$250–500K$500K–1M$1–5M$5M+

The most common grant size was under $50K: 2 grants of 2 (100%).

Geographic Focus

Where this funder awards grants

Grant Distribution by State

1state

States

Cities

Robinson

Giving History

Giving Over Time

Total grant dollars and number of grants per year

$0$20K$40K$60K1 grant2020 1 grant2021 1 grant2022 Total only2023 Total only2024 Total only2025

From 2020 to 2025, annual grant giving ranged from $28K (2021) to $54K (2024). In 2025 it reported $51K in grants paid, as a total without an itemized list.

Hatched bars: grants paid as reported on the IRS filing, which lists no individual grants for that year.

Grants by year

Grant recipients and amounts by year

RecipientPurposeAmount
Lincoln Trail College Fdn Robinson, ILGeneral Support$32,085
Your AI grants department

Ready to take the next step with G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust?

Fully replaces Grant database subscriptions Instrumentl · Foundation Directory · GrantStation & similar

Financial History

Multi-year comparison from IRS filings

Figures from IRS filings, by filing year
Filing yearTotal AssetsRevenueExpensesGrants paidGrantsNet Investment Income
2025$1,953,052$116,643$69,518$50,828Total only$113,782
2024$1,865,580$101,579$71,534$53,848Total only$98,394
2023$1,756,960$49,441$57,425$40,717Total only$46,382
2022$1,683,264$106,604$49,989$32,0851$102,857
2021$1,885,217$73,083$45,127$27,7221$71,112
2020$1,611,942$90,816$57,255$45,1041$88,541

"Total only": grants paid as reported on the IRS filing, which lists no individual grants for that year.

About G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust

Based on IRS filings

G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust is a public charity, based in Terre Haute, IN. IRS filing data is available from 2020 through 2025. As of 2025, the organization holds $2.0M in total assets. In 2025, it reported $51K in grants paid as a total on its IRS filing, without an itemized list. Net investment income was $114K.

Leadership & Key People

Officers and directors from IRS filings

G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust's only listed officer is First Financial Bank NA, Trustee on every filing since 2020 (compensated).

Officers on the 2025 filing

  • First Financial Bank NA

    Trustee

    On filings since 2020

    2 hrs/week

    $12K (2020) → $18K (2025)

Data from IRS Form 990 filings, 2020–2025. "On filings since" is the earliest filing we hold that lists the person; hours are average hours per week as reported.

Compensation Overview

From 2025 IRS filing

First Financial Bank NA — Trustee: $18KFirst Financial Bank NATrustee$18K

The highest reported compensation on the 2025 filing was $18K, to First Financial Bank NA (Trustee).

Frequently asked questions about G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust

How much does G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust give each year?

G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust reported $51K in grants paid in 2025 on its 2025 IRS Form 990, as a total without an itemized list of grants. In 2024 it reported $54K in grants paid.

How large is G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust?

G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust reported $2.0M in total assets on its 2025 IRS Form 990. Its revenue that year was $117K.

Where does G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust operate?

G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust has awarded grants in Illinois.

What is G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust's EIN?

G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust's EIN (Employer Identification Number) is 20-5306897. IRS Form 990 filing data is available on this page for 2020–2025.

Data last updated September 2026. Sourced from IRS Form 990 filings.

Data update history

(7)

When this profile's IRS filing data changed on Grantable

  1. Updated Form 990 for fiscal year 2020 (received by the IRS April 5, 2021)
  2. Updated Form 990 for fiscal year 2021 (received by the IRS September 20, 2021)
  3. Updated Form 990 for fiscal year 2022 (received by the IRS September 8, 2022)
  4. Updated Form 990 for fiscal year 2023 (received by the IRS August 25, 2023)
  5. Updated Form 990 for fiscal year 2024 (received by the IRS August 26, 2024)
  6. Updated Form 990 for fiscal year 2025 (received by the IRS August 12, 2025)
  7. IRS filings on file for fiscal years 2020–2025

Explore Open Grants

Browse active grant opportunities in G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust's focus areas in our free grants database

Similar Funders

Similar funders in Indiana

Lilly Endowment Inc

Indianapolis, IN

Lilly Endowment funds community development, education and youth, and religion, with priority given to Indianapolis and Indiana and some national support, especially for religion. Its 2025 grants had a median of $100,000, though awards varied widely; for community development requests, it suggests starting with a brief preliminary letter.

Assets

$105.9B

Grants

2,285

Total Given

$3.9B

National Collegiate Athletic Association

Indianapolis, IN

The NCAA funds college sports, including member conferences and schools, championships, student-athlete programs, coaching and athletics administration, and academic initiatives. Its 2025 grants ranged from $5,000 to $61.9 million, with a median of $16,228; recipients were across the United States, with the largest reported shares in Texas, North Carolina, Illinois, and Alabama. The profile does not state whether the NCAA accepts unsolicited requests.

Assets

$1.1B

Grants

591

Total Given

$627.8M

Central Indiana Community Foundation Inc

Indianapolis, IN

Through its funds and collaborative entities, CICF supports a broad range of charitable work, including equity, food access, childcare, arts, nature, and youth programs, primarily in Central Indiana. Its 2024 grants had a median award of $25,000; some funds offer competitive applications, while others are invitation-only, and CICF itself does not directly award grants.

Philanthropy, Voluntarism & Grantmaking

Assets

$583.5M

Grants

525

Total Given

$31.1M

University of Notre Dame du Lac

Notre Dame, IN

The University of Notre Dame supports student aid, Catholic education and mission, research, academics, athletics, and other university priorities, with grants reported to organizations and institutions in multiple U.S. states. Its 2025 grants ranged from $5,500 to $36.5 million, with a median of $30,480; some specific programs solicit eligible proposals, but no general policy on unsolicited requests is stated.

Education

Assets

$29.6B

Grants

462

Total Given

$84.8M

United Way of Central Indiana Inc

Indianapolis, IN

United Way of Central Indiana funds nonprofits addressing basic needs, early learning, economic mobility, safe and affordable housing, and organizational capacity in Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Marion, Morgan, and Putnam counties. Its 2025 grants ranged from $86 to $1.74 million, with a median of $16,238. The profile does not state whether it accepts unsolicited requests.

Philanthropy, Voluntarism & Grantmaking

Assets

$255.2M

Grants

370

Total Given

$29.9M

Lumina Foundation for Education Inc

Indianapolis, IN

Lumina Foundation funds research, policy, technical assistance, and initiatives that expand equitable access to education and credentials beyond high school, with a national focus. Its 2024 grants ranged from $500 to $2.51 million, with a median of $12,500. It says it does not accept unsolicited requests; funding is primarily proactive, with occasional open calls for proposals.

Philanthropy, Voluntarism & Grantmaking

Assets

$1.5B

Grants

357

Total Given

$30.0M

More similar funders

More Funders in Indiana

The filing figures on this page are open data under CC BY 4.0. About GrantGraph Open

Figures come from G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust's IRS filings (methodology). AI-written summaries, news items and logos are not covered by the open licence. Spot an error? Email hello@grantable.co.

G Pauline Parker - LTC Foundation Trust down — hundreds of funders to go?

Want AI to do this for you?