Camden Coalition Inc

Public charity · Grantmaker Camden, NJ EIN: 32-0332843

Improve the health and well-being of people with complex needs by demonstrating and advancing equitable ecosystems of care.

Camden Coalition Inc at a glance

In short: Camden Coalition Inc gave $58K across 1 grant in 2025 (avg $58K), mostly in Michigan. Source: 2025 IRS Form 990.

Annual giving (2025)
$57,500
+978.8% vs 2024
Grants made (2025)
1
Average grant
$57,500
Median grant
$57,500
Total assets
$18,656,786
+5.5% vs 2024
Primary geography
Michigan (100% of itemized 2025 grant dollars)
Latest 990 filing
Form 990, 2025 View filing

Data from IRS Form 990, 2025; updated November 2026.

Who Camden Coalition Inc funds

How this funder distributes its grants

Top Recipients

Top recipient in 2025

Health Management Associates Inc: $58KHealth Management AssociatesInc$58K

The largest 2025 recipient was Health Management Associates Inc ($58K).

Grant Size Distribution

1 grant across all recorded years

<$50K1$50–100K$100–250K$250–500K$500K–1M$1–5M$5M+

The most common grant size was in the $50–100K range: 1 grant of 1 (100%).

Geographic Focus

Where this funder awards grants

Grant Distribution by State

1state

Share of the 2025 grant dollars on its one itemized grant.

States

Cities

Okemos

Giving History

Giving Over Time

Total grant dollars and number of grants per year

$0$20K$40K$60K0 grants2020 0 grants2021 0 grants2022 0 grants2023 Total only2024 1 grant2025

From 2024 to 2025, annual grant giving ranged from $5K (2024) to $58K (2025). In 2025 it made 1 grant totaling $58K.

Hatched bars: grants paid as reported on the IRS filing, which lists no individual grants for that year.

Grants by year

Grant recipients and amounts by year

RecipientPurposeAmount
Health Management Associates Inc Okemos, MISupport NASDOH Activites$57,500
Your AI grants department

Ready to take the next step with Camden Coalition Inc?

Fully replaces Grant database subscriptions Instrumentl · Foundation Directory · GrantStation & similar

Financial History

Multi-year comparison from IRS filings

Figures from IRS filings, by filing year
Filing yearTotal AssetsRevenueExpensesGrants paidGrantsNet Investment Income
2025$18,656,786$17,149,734$15,229,591$57,5001$361,123
2024$17,691,649$18,365,426$16,364,991$5,330Total only$433,082
2023$15,298,007$19,981,826$18,158,545——$363,363
2022$13,921,358$12,913,876$12,209,498——$37,798
2021$9,648,282$10,999,369$10,700,971——$3,530
2020$10,223,665$10,554,551$10,049,629——$18,226

"Total only": grants paid as reported on the IRS filing, which lists no individual grants for that year.

About Camden Coalition Inc

Based on IRS filings

Camden Coalition Inc is a public charity focused on Health, based in Camden, NJ. IRS filing data is available from 2020 through 2025. As of 2025, the organization holds $18.7M in total assets. In 2025, it awarded 1 grant totaling $58K. Net investment income was $361K.

Focus Areas

Leadership & Key People

Officers and directors from IRS filings

Camden Coalition Inc is led by Kathleen G Noonan, President & CEO since 2023 (on filings since 2020); 14 of 38 officers listed in 2025 are compensated.

Officers on the 2025 filing

  • Kathleen G Noonan

    President & CEO

    Chief Executive Officer → President & CEO, 2023

    On filings since 2020

    40 hrs/week

    $275K (2020) → $433K (2025)

  • Louis Bezich

    Chair - Member

    Board Executive Committee → Chair - Member, 2021

    On filings since 2020

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Victor L. Murray

    Senior Director

    On filings since 2021

    40 hrs/week

    $123K (2021) → $194K (2025)

  • Aaron M. Truchil

    Senior Director

    Director → Senior Director, 2023

    On filings since 2022

    40 hrs/week

    $155K (2023) → $190K (2025)

  • Catharine L Wilson-Hall

    Director

    On filings since 2024

    40 hrs/week

    $159K (2024) → $178K (2025)

  • Mark R Humowiecki

    General Counsel

    On filings since 2020

    40 hrs/week

    $179K (2020) → $267K (2025)

  • Katie Wood

    Chief Administrative Officer

    Member → Chief Administrative Officer, 2025

    On filings since 2022

    32 hrs/week

    $171K (2025)

  • Jacquelynn Bayard

    Member

    On filings since 2023

    1 hr/week

    $4K (2024) → $4K (2025)

  • Anthony Depietro

    Chief Financial Officer

    On filings since 2024

    40 hrs/week

    $189K (2024) → $218K (2025)

  • Connie Montgomery

    Member

    On filings since 2024

    1 hr/week

    $4K (2024) → $4K (2025)

  • Evelis Burdett

    Member

    On filings since 2024

    1 hr/week

    $4K (2024) → $4K (2025)

  • Carl Boyd

    Member

    New on the 2025 filing

    1 hr/week

    $4K (2025)

  • Natasha N Dravid Final Date

    Chf. Strat. & Adv. Officer -

    New on the 2025 filing

    40 hrs/week

    $192K (2025)

  • Ruben Gomez

    Member

    New on the 2025 filing

    1 hr/week

    $4K (2025)

  • Stephanie Burdick

    Member

    New on the 2025 filing

    1 hr/week

    $4K (2025)

  • Amanda Kimmel

    Treasurer - Member

    Treasurer - Member → Treasurer- Member, 2024

    Treasurer- Member → Treasurer - Member, 2025

    On filings since 2020

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Anthony Welch

    Member

    On filings since 2020

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Chaya Bleier

    Member

    Member → Vice Chair, 2022

    Vice Chair → Member, 2023

    On filings since 2020

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Derry Holland

    Member

    On filings since 2020

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Donna Nickitas

    Member

    On filings since 2020

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Evelyn Liebman

    Member

    Vice Chair & Executive Committee → Member, 2021

    On filings since 2020

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Helen Hannigan

    Secretary - Member

    Member → Secretary - Member, 2025

    On filings since 2020

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Jocelyn Mitchell-Williams

    Member

    On filings since 2020

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Marilyn Mock

    Member

    Secretary & Executive Committee → Member, 2021

    On filings since 2020

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Martha Chavis

    Vice Chair - Member

    Member → Vice Chair - Member, 2021

    On filings since 2020

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Steve Kaufman

    Member

    On filings since 2020

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Amy Mansue

    Member

    On filings since 2021

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Melissa Fox

    Member

    Secretary- Member → Secretary -Member, 2024

    Secretary -Member → Member, 2025

    On filings since 2021

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Lovell Pugh-Bassett

    Member

    Secretary - Member → Member, 2023

    On filings since 2022

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Merilee Rutolo

    Member

    On filings since 2022

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Toby Douglas

    Member

    On filings since 2023

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Aaron Chang

    Member

    On filings since 2024

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • April Venable

    Member

    New on the 2025 filing

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Cort Adelman

    Member

    New on the 2025 filing

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Deb Moran

    Member

    New on the 2025 filing

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Kathy White

    Member

    New on the 2025 filing

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Mahshid Abir

    Member

    New on the 2025 filing

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

  • Marc Rabner

    Member

    New on the 2025 filing

    1 hr/week

    No compensation reported

Former officers (33)
  • Former: Nicole Lamborne (2021–2024) — Member
  • Former: Jamal Brown (2022–2024) — Member
  • Former: Natasha N Dravid (2022–2024) — Chief Strategy & Advancement O
  • Former: Geraldine Martinez (2023–2024) — Member
  • Former: Debra Moran (2024) — Member
  • Former: Pastor Ruben Gomez (2024) — Member
  • Former: Patricia DeShields (2020–2023) — Member
  • Former: Jason Anthony Turi (2021–2023) — Director
  • Former: Donna Antenucci (2022–2023) — Member
  • Former: Carol Jones (2023) — Member
  • Former: Dana Redd (2020–2022) — Member
  • Former: Laurie Hardin (2020–2022) — Director
  • Former: Sheila A. Brown (2020–2022) — Former CFO
  • Former: Brian Sweeney (2021–2022) — Member
  • Former: Michael Jackson (2021–2022) — Member
  • Former: Anthony Phoenix (2020–2021) — Member
  • Former: Donald Borden (2020–2021) — Secretary - Member
  • Former: Eileen Henderson (2020–2021) — Member
  • Former: Kathleen Putney (2020–2021) — Member
  • Former: Kelly M. Craig (2020–2021) — Chief Strategy & Information
  • Former: Rayza Peralta (2020–2021) — Member
  • Former: Reginald Blaber (2020–2021) — Member
  • Former: Terri Wilson (2020–2021) — Member
  • Former: Janet Hunt (2021) — Member
  • Former: Miguel Rodriguez (2021) — Member
  • Former: Amit Bhalodia (2020) — Member
  • Former: Andre Davis (2020) — Cac Vice Chair
  • Former: Bishop Gus Swain Jr. (2020) — Member
  • Former: Dan Lombardo (2020) — Member · Filing note: Resigned 6220
  • Former: Joan Gray (2020) — Chair & Executive Committee · Filing note: Resigned 11420
  • Former: Mark Roberts (2020) — Board Executive Committee
  • Former: Steve Fox (2020) — Treasurer & Executive Committee
  • Former: Todd Warden (2020) — Member

Data from IRS Form 990 filings, 2020–2025. "On filings since" is the earliest filing we hold that lists the person; hours are average hours per week as reported.

Compensation Overview

From 2025 IRS filing

Kathleen G Noonan — President & CEO: $433KKathleen G NoonanPresident & CEO$433KMark R Humowiecki — General Counsel: $267KMark R HumowieckiGeneral Counsel$267KAnthony Depietro — Chief Financial Officer: $218KAnthony DepietroChief Financial Officer$218KVictor L Murray — Senior Director: $194KVictor L MurraySenior Director$194KNatasha N Dravid Final Date — Chf. Strat./Adv. Off.12-5-: $192KNatasha N Dravid Final…Chf. Strat./Adv. Off.12-5-$192KAaron M Truchil — Senior Director: $190KAaron M TruchilSenior Director$190KCatharine L Wilson-Hall — Director: $178KCatharine L Wilson-HallDirector$178KKatie Wood — Chief Administrative Officer: $171KKatie WoodChief Administrative Officer$171KConnie Montgomery — Member: $4KConnie MontgomeryMember$4KJacquelynn Bayard — Member: $4KJacquelynn BayardMember$4KRuben Gomez — Member: $4KRuben GomezMember$4KCarl Boyd — Member: $4KCarl BoydMember$4KEvelis Burdett — Member: $4KEvelis BurdettMember$4KStephanie Burdick — Member: $4KStephanie BurdickMember$4K

The highest reported compensation on the 2025 filing was $433K, to Kathleen G Noonan (President & CEO). 14 officers or directors reported compensation on that filing.

Frequently asked questions about Camden Coalition Inc

How much does Camden Coalition Inc give each year?

Camden Coalition Inc gave $58K across 1 grant in 2025, according to its 2025 IRS Form 990. In 2024 it reported $5K in grants paid.

How large is Camden Coalition Inc?

Camden Coalition Inc reported $18.7M in total assets on its 2025 IRS Form 990. Its revenue that year was $17.1M.

What is Camden Coalition Inc?

Camden Coalition Inc is a public charity focused on Health, based in Camden, NJ. It holds $18.7M in total assets as of 2025.

Where does Camden Coalition Inc operate?

Camden Coalition Inc has awarded grants in Michigan.

What is Camden Coalition Inc's EIN?

Camden Coalition Inc's EIN (Employer Identification Number) is 32-0332843. IRS Form 990 filing data is available on this page for 2020–2025.

Data last updated November 2026. Sourced from IRS Form 990 filings.

Data update history

(2)

When this profile's IRS filing data changed on Grantable

  1. Updated Form 990 for fiscal year 2024 (received by the IRS August 1, 2025)
  2. Added Form 990 for fiscal year 2025 (received by the IRS September 11, 2026)

Explore Open Grants

Browse active grant opportunities in Camden Coalition Inc's focus areas in our free grants database

Similar Funders

Similar funders in New Jersey

The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

Princeton, NJ

The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation funds efforts to improve health and health equity in the United States, including systems change addressing structural barriers to health. In 2024, its grants ranged from $125 to $12.15 million, with a median of $40,000. It typically funds through targeted programs and partnerships; whether it accepts unsolicited requests is not stated.

Philanthropy, Voluntarism & Grantmaking

Assets

$13.4B

Grants

3,093

Total Given

$622.6M

Community Foundation of New Jersey

Morristown, NJ

The Community Foundation of New Jersey supports a broad range of causes, including arts, education, health, human services, and the environment, through donor-directed and other charitable funds. Its 2024 itemized grants had a median of $19,759, with awards ranging widely; its current health grant opportunity serves Morris and Somerset counties. Eligible New Jersey nonprofits may apply to specific grant opportunities, subject to each opportunity’s guidelines.

Assets

$1.0B

Grants

1,321

Total Given

$93.8M

Crane Fund for Widows and Children

Englewood Cliffs, NJ

The Crane Fund for Widows and Children supports charitable organizations, including those working in healthcare and social services, children’s services, recreation, and basic needs, with grants across multiple states. Its 2024 grants ranged from $2,000 to $45,000, with a median of $4,500; it funds only preselected organizations and does not accept unsolicited requests.

Assets

$1.6M

Grants

985

Total Given

$4.5M

The Hyde and Watson Foundation

Warren Township, NJ

The Hyde and Watson Foundation funds capital projects in human services, education, health, arts and culture, and the environment. Most awards are $5,000–$20,000, with a 2024 median of $10,000, for eligible nonprofits in New York City and Essex, Morris, and Union counties in New Jersey. It accepts applications through an online portal during its stated application periods; the profile does not say whether it accepts unsolicited requests.

Assets

$88.2M

Grants

611

Total Given

$6.1M

Princeton Area Community Foundation Inc

Princeton, NJ

The foundation supports nonprofits and community programs in areas such as basic needs, education, health, housing, arts, and the environment, with competitive grants focused on under-resourced communities and women and girls. Its 2024 grants had a median of $15,000, and its discretionary grantmaking primarily serves Mercer County and nearby parts of New Jersey and eastern Bucks County, Pennsylvania. The profile describes competitive programs but does not state whether unsolicited requests are accepted.

Philanthropy, Voluntarism & Grantmaking

Assets

$279.6M

Grants

515

Total Given

$31.3M

Oceanfirst Foundation

Toms River, NJ

OceanFirst Foundation funds nonprofits working in health and wellness, housing, youth development and education, economic stability, quality of life, and higher education in communities served by OceanFirst Bank. In 2025 it awarded grants of $50 to $55,000, with a median of $2,200. It does not limit giving to preselected organizations; prospective applicants are directed to contact the foundation to discuss fit before applying through its online portal.

Philanthropy, Voluntarism & Grantmaking

Assets

$6.1M

Grants

425

Total Given

$1.6M

More similar funders

More Funders in New Jersey

The filing figures on this page are open data under CC BY 4.0. About GrantGraph Open

Figures come from Camden Coalition Inc's IRS filings (methodology). AI-written summaries, news items and logos are not covered by the open licence. Spot an error? Email hello@grantable.co.

Camden Coalition Inc down — hundreds of funders to go?

Want AI to do this for you?