Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C
Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C is a private foundation, based in Wilmington, DE. IRS filing data is available from 2020 through 2025. As of 2025, the organization holds $588K in total assets. In 2025, it awarded 1 grant totaling $29K. Net investment income was $28K.
Key facts about Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C
In short: Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C gave $29K across 1 grant in 2025 (avg $29K), mostly in New York. Source: 2025 IRS Form 990-PF.
- EIN
- 13-6262489
- Latest 990 filing
- Form 990-PF, 2025
- Annual giving (2025)
- $28,574
- Grants made (2025)
- 1
- Average grant
- $28,574
- Median grant
- $28,574
- Total assets
- $588,066
- Primary geography
- New York (100% of itemized 2025 grant dollars)
Data from IRS Form 990-PF, 2025; updated September 2026.
Financial Overview
From 2025 IRS Form 990-PF · View filing
Total Assets
$588K
-0.6% YoY
Annual Giving
$29K
+33.1% YoY
Grant Count
1
+0.0% YoY
Avg Grant Size
$29K
+33.1% YoY
Under IRS private-foundation payout rules, Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C reported a distributable amount of $34K for 2025 — the minimum it must pay out in qualifying distributions.
How Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C gives
- Giving held roughly steady from 2022 to 2025 (−6%). Method
- In 2025 it paid out 102% of its IRS minimum distribution (the 5% rule). Method
From the foundation's IRS Form 990-PF filings. Methodology.
Ready to take the next step with Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C?
Geographic Focus
Where this funder awards grants
Grant Distribution by State
Share of the 2025 grant dollars on its one itemized grant.
States
Cities
Giving Over Time
Total grant dollars and number of grants per year
From 2020 to 2025, annual grant giving ranged from $21K (2020) to $30K (2022). In 2025 it made 1 grant totaling $29K.
Grant Insights
How this funder distributes its grants
Top Recipients
Top recipient in 2025
The largest 2025 recipient was St Luke's Roosevelt Hospital Center ($29K).
Grant Size Distribution
5 grants across all recorded years
The most common grant size was under $50K: 5 grants of 5 (100%).
Giving History
Grant recipients and amounts by year
| Recipient | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| St Luke's Roosevelt Hospital Center New York, NY | General Operating | $28,574 |
Financial History
Multi-year comparison from IRS filings
| Metric | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $588,066 | $591,500 | $604,970 |
| Revenue | $36,352 | $24,742 | $239,637 |
| Expenses | $39,792 | $38,218 | $34,091 |
| Qualifying Distributions | $34,536 | $25,979 | $28,457 |
| Net Investment Income | $28,358 | $18,513 | $233,773 |
| Distributable Amount | $33,711 | $31,409 | $25,085 |
Data update history
When this profile's IRS filing data changed on Grantable
- Updated Form 990-PF for fiscal year 2020 (received by the IRS May 13, 2021)
- Updated Form 990-PF for fiscal year 2021 (received by the IRS April 27, 2022)
- Updated Form 990-PF for fiscal year 2022 (received by the IRS May 10, 2023)
- Updated Form 990-PF for fiscal year 2023 (received by the IRS May 9, 2024)
- Updated Form 990-PF for fiscal year 2024 (received by the IRS May 8, 2025)
- Added Form 990-PF for fiscal year 2025 (received by the IRS May 12, 2026)
Leadership & Key People
Officers and directors from IRS filings
Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C's only listed officer is JTC Trust Company Delaware LTD, Trustee & As Req'd on the 2025 filing (compensated).
Officers on the 2025 filing
JTC Trust Company Delaware LTD
Trustee & As Req'd
New on the 2025 filing
1 hr/week
$10K (2025)
Former officers (1)
- Former: Citibank N A (2020–2024) — Trustee & As Req'd
Data from IRS Form 990 filings, 2020–2025. "On filings since" is the earliest filing we hold that lists the person; hours are average hours per week as reported.
Compensation Overview
From 2025 IRS filing
The highest reported compensation on the 2025 filing was $10K, to JTC Trust Company Delaware Ltd (Trustee, as Req'd).
Frequently asked questions about Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C
How much does Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C give each year?
Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C gave $29K across 1 grant in 2025, according to its 2025 IRS Form 990-PF. In 2024 it gave $21K across 1 grant.
How large is Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C?
Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C reported $588K in total assets on its 2025 IRS Form 990-PF. It paid out $35K in qualifying distributions that year, against a required minimum of $34K (roughly 5% of its investment assets).
Where does Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C operate?
Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C has awarded grants in New York.
What is Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C's EIN?
Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C's EIN (Employer Identification Number) is 13-6262489. IRS Form 990 filing data is available on this page for 2020–2025.
Data last updated September 2026. Sourced from IRS Form 990-PF filings.
Here's the math on researching Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C by hand.
Explore Open Grants
Browse active grant opportunities in Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C's focus areas in our free grants database
Similar Funders
Funders that support many of the same organizations
The Ford Foundation
New York, NY
The Ford Foundation funds organizations, individuals, and ideas working to reduce inequality and advance social justice, including work in areas such as immigrant justice, criminal justice reform, gender equity, and arts and culture, through grants around the world. Its 2024 grants had a median of $100,000, with amounts ranging from $45 to $15 million; it does not accept unsolicited requests by mail, email, or phone.
Assets
$17.5B
Grants
4,007
Total Given
$844.7M
The New York Community Trust
New York, NY
The New York Community Trust funds projects in areas including arts, education, health, human services, community development, and the environment, primarily in New York City, Long Island, and Westchester, with some opportunities elsewhere. Its 2024 median grant was $20,000, though awards varied widely. It accepts applications through its open competitive grants program and selected RFPs or letters of interest; donor-advised funds do not accept proposals.
Assets
$3.5B
Grants
2,748
Total Given
$193.8M
The Simons Foundation Inc
New York, NY
The Simons Foundation funds research in mathematics and the basic sciences, as well as autism and other disease research, through grants to research centers, universities, and related organizations. In 2024, grants ranged from $1,480 to $20 million, with a median of $72,000; funding is concentrated in New York, California, and Massachusetts, with awards also made elsewhere in the U.S. and internationally. Whether it accepts unsolicited requests is not stated.
Assets
$4.5B
Grants
1,727
Total Given
$272.0M
American Electric Power Foundation
Wilmington, DE
The American Electric Power Foundation funds STEM education, basic needs such as hunger and housing, social justice, and environmental protection. Its 2025 grants had a median of $10,000, with awards ranging from $500 to about $1.43 million; funding is concentrated in Ohio, with grants also going to states including Texas, Indiana, Virginia, and West Virginia. It accepts applications only from preselected organizations invited through a local AEP Operating Company and does not accept unsolicited requests.
Assets
$43.6M
Grants
753
Total Given
$23.0M
Puget Sound Energy Foundation
Wilmington, DE
The Puget Sound Energy Foundation funds nonprofits serving communities where PSE has a service or generation presence, primarily in Washington, across household needs, education and workforce pathways, climate resilience, and community safety. Grants vary widely; in 2024 they ranged from $13 to $100,000, with a $500 median, while its 2026 disaster-focused competitive program offers up to $15,000. It generally does not accept unsolicited requests, but eligible local nonprofits can apply through that competitive program.
Assets
$19.6M
Grants
451
Total Given
$1.2M
First Eagle Investments Foundation
Wilmington, DE
Assets
—
Grants
389
Total Given
$1.2M
Hagerty Drivers Foundation
Wilmington, DE
Assets
—
Grants
330
Total Given
$192K
McNabb Foundation
Wilmington, DE
The McNabb Foundation’s website describes support for behavioral health and social services in East Tennessee, while its 2024 grants went to organizations with varied missions, mostly in California. Grants ranged from $500 to $5,000, with a median of $1,000. It does not accept unsolicited requests and gives only to preselected charitable organizations.
Assets
$4.8M
Grants
328
Total Given
$358K
Raskob Foundation for Catholic
Wilmington, DE
The Raskob Foundation for Catholic Activities supports Catholic organizations, ministries, and projects in the United States and its territories and internationally, across areas such as education, health care, and humanitarian aid. Domestic awards are typically $15,000–$35,000; international grants can be up to $200,000. It does not restrict giving to preselected organizations, but the profile does not explicitly state whether it accepts unsolicited requests.
Assets
$208.0M
Grants
325
Total Given
$6.2M
Delaware Community Foundation Inc
Wilmington, DE
Delaware Community Foundation funds nonprofits across areas such as health, education, conservation, arts, and youth services, primarily in Delaware, though it also awards grants elsewhere. Its 2025 grants had a median of $21,500, and it invites nonprofits to apply for specific grant programs; the profile does not state whether it accepts general unsolicited requests.
Assets
$392.5M
Grants
323
Total Given
$20.4M
More Funders in Delaware
Ttee St Lukes Hospital Uw G V C down — hundreds of funders to go?