Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965

Public charity · Grantmaker Denver, CO EIN: 84-6048030

The role of bromwell pta is to build community promote volunteering raise funds and support teachers and staff

Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965 at a glance

In short: Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965 reported $215K in grants paid in 2025 (a total; its filing lists no individual grants). Source: 2025 IRS Form 990.

Grants paid (2025)
$215,331 — reported as a total on the IRS filing, without an itemized list
+2.2% vs 2024
Total assets
$351,526
-13.7% vs 2024
Revenue (2025)
$212,211
-19.2% vs 2024
Net investment income (2025)
$811
-78.7% vs 2024
Expenses (2025)
$268,249
+2.4% vs 2024
Latest 990 filing
Form 990, 2025 View filing

Data from IRS Form 990, 2025; updated September 2026.

Who Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965 funds

How this funder distributes its grants

Grant Size Distribution

2 grants across all recorded years

<$50K$50–100K1$100–250K1$250–500K$500K–1M$1–5M$5M+

The most common grant size was in the $100–250K range: 1 grant of 2 (50%).

Geographic Focus

Where this funder awards grants

Grant Distribution by State

1state

States

Cities

Denver

Giving History

Giving Over Time

Total grant dollars and number of grants per year

$0$100K$200K$300K1 grant2021 1 grant2022 Total only2023 Total only2024 Total only2025

From 2021 to 2025, annual grant giving ranged from $171K (2022) to $255K (2021). In 2025 it reported $215K in grants paid, as a total without an itemized list.

Hatched bars: grants paid as reported on the IRS filing, which lists no individual grants for that year.

Grants by year

Grant recipients and amounts by year

RecipientPurposeAmount
Denver Public Schools Denver, COIn support of classroom instructors and paraprofessionals at bromwell elementary$171,491
Your AI grants department

Ready to take the next step with Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965?

Fully replaces Grant database subscriptions Instrumentl · Foundation Directory · GrantStation & similar

Financial History

Multi-year comparison from IRS filings

Figures from IRS filings, by filing year
Filing yearTotal AssetsRevenueExpensesGrants paidGrantsNet Investment Income
2025$351,526$212,211$268,249$215,331Total only$811
2024$407,564$262,583$261,874$210,726Total only$3,807
2023$400,423$282,068$274,145$217,045Total only$1,664
2022$396,407$302,020$224,833$171,4911$471
2021$319,220$123,891$275,369$255,3581$907

"Total only": grants paid as reported on the IRS filing, which lists no individual grants for that year.

About Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965

Based on IRS filings

Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965 is a public charity, based in Denver, CO. IRS filing data is available from 2021 through 2025. As of 2025, the organization holds $352K in total assets. In 2025, it reported $215K in grants paid as a total on its IRS filing, without an itemized list. Net investment income was $811.

Leadership & Key People

Officers and directors from IRS filings

Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965 is led by Lexie Krohn Park, President on the 2025 filing; none of the 8 officers listed in 2025 report compensation.

Officers on the 2025 filing

  • Lexie Krohn Park

    President

    New on the 2025 filing

    No compensation reported

  • Nick Evans

    Vice President Fundraising

    On filings since 2023

    No compensation reported

  • Rob Inglis

    Vice President Fund Raising

    Vice President Fundraising → Vice President Fund Raising, 2025

    On filings since 2023

    No compensation reported

  • Shawn Williams

    Vice President Community

    On filings since 2023

    No compensation reported

  • Becky Ralston

    Secretary

    New on the 2025 filing

    No compensation reported

  • Gwynne Hollis

    Vice President Membership

    New on the 2025 filing

    No compensation reported

  • Josh Hohl

    Treasurer

    New on the 2025 filing

    No compensation reported

  • Tausha Thiret

    Vice President Community

    New on the 2025 filing

    No compensation reported

Former officers (16)
  • Former: Erin Phelan (2021–2024) — President
  • Former: Andrea Stapleford (2022–2024) — Vice President Communications
  • Former: Emily Peros (2023–2024) — Secretary
  • Former: Imthiaz Houseman (2023–2024) — Treasurer
  • Former: Jen Goethals (2023–2024) — Vice President Community
  • Former: Lexie Krohn Parker (2023–2024) — Vice President Membership
  • Former: Josh (2024) — Treasurer
  • Former: Jodi Sewell (2021–2022) — President
  • Former: Sara Schiffer (2021–2022) — Vice President Community
  • Former: Stacy Trent (2021–2022) — Treasurer
  • Former: Tracy Killian (2021–2022) — Vice President Fundraising
  • Former: Ashleigh Danielli (2022) — Secretary
  • Former: Christina Albanese (2022) — Vice President Community
  • Former: Jamie Winter (2022) — Vice President Communications
  • Former: Andi Debick (2021) — Secretary
  • Former: Kelsey McMaster (2021) — Vice President

Data from IRS Form 990 filings, 2021–2025. "On filings since" is the earliest filing we hold that lists the person; hours are average hours per week as reported.

Frequently asked questions about Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965

How much does Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965 give each year?

Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965 reported $215K in grants paid in 2025 on its 2025 IRS Form 990, as a total without an itemized list of grants. In 2024 it reported $211K in grants paid.

How large is Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965?

Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965 reported $352K in total assets on its 2025 IRS Form 990. Its revenue that year was $212K.

Where does Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965 operate?

Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965 has awarded grants in Colorado.

What is Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965's EIN?

Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965's EIN (Employer Identification Number) is 84-6048030. IRS Form 990 filing data is available on this page for 2021–2025.

Data last updated September 2026. Sourced from IRS Form 990 filings.

Data update history

(6)

When this profile's IRS filing data changed on Grantable

  1. Updated Form 990 for fiscal year 2021 (received by the IRS October 6, 2021)
  2. Updated Form 990 for fiscal year 2022 (received by the IRS October 19, 2022)
  3. Updated Form 990 for fiscal year 2023 (received by the IRS August 18, 2023)
  4. Updated Form 990 for fiscal year 2024 (received by the IRS November 14, 2025)
  5. Updated Form 990 for fiscal year 2025 (received by the IRS November 14, 2025)
  6. IRS filings on file for fiscal years 2021–2025

Explore Open Grants

Browse active grant opportunities in Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965's focus areas in our free grants database

Similar Funders

Similar funders in Colorado

Colorado Gives Foundation

Arvada, CO

Colorado Gives Foundation funds nonprofits serving Jefferson County in areas including food security, early care and education, workforce development, housing, health and convenient neighborhoods; it also offers statewide nonprofit capacity-building support. Typical giving varies widely: its 2024 median grant was $17,814, while Thriving Jeffco Responsive Grant awards ranged from $2,500 to $100,000. It accepts applications through listed grant opportunities, but whether it accepts unsolicited requests is not stated.

Assets

$527.1M

Grants

2,211

Total Given

$91.0M

Christian Community Foundation Inc

Colorado Springs, CO

WaterStone supports domestic and international nonprofits, including Christian ministries and charitable and educational organizations, through donor-directed grants; eligible organizations must be IRS-recognized 501(c)(3)s whose mission aligns with its Statement of Faith. Its 2025 grants had a median of $20,000, with awards ranging from $5,028 to $11 million, and were concentrated in Texas and Colorado. Grant recommendations come from donor-advised fund holders; the profile does not state that it accepts unsolicited requests.

Philanthropy, Voluntarism & Grantmaking

Assets

$746.4M

Grants

1,651

Total Given

$161.8M

Daniels Fund

Denver, CO

The Daniels Fund supports nonprofits working in aging, amateur sports, disabilities, addiction, early childhood and K–12 education, homelessness, and youth development. Its 2024 grants had a median of about $14,000, primarily for organizations in Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming; select national-impact programs are also eligible, by invitation only.

Assets

$1.4B

Grants

1,593

Total Given

$69.7M

The Denver Foundation

Denver, CO

The Denver Foundation supports nonprofits working in economic opportunity, environment and climate, housing, and youth well-being, with an emphasis on racial equity and historically underserved communities in the seven-county Metro Denver region. Its Community Grants typically range from $20,000 to $50,000; the 2024 median across reported grants was $26,500. The profile does not state whether it accepts unsolicited requests.

Assets

$1.3B

Grants

1,184

Total Given

$131.7M

The Bold Foundation Inc

Denver, CO

The Bold Foundation supports access to higher education and academic research through scholarships, fellowships, grants, and other student funding for students around the country. Its typical giving level is not stated, and the available information does not say whether it accepts unsolicited requests.

Education

Assets

$4.9M

Grants

769

Total Given

$1.2M

The Colorado Health Foundation

Denver, CO

The Colorado Health Foundation funds nonprofit organizations and public agencies working to improve health and health equity in Colorado, including projects in areas such as primary care, housing, food access, and economic opportunity. Its 2024 median grant was $80,000, though awards varied widely; it prioritizes organizations serving Coloradans.

Assets

$2.9B

Grants

684

Total Given

$102.2M

More similar funders

More Funders in Colorado

The filing figures on this page are open data under CC BY 4.0. About GrantGraph Open

Figures come from Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965's IRS filings (methodology). AI-written summaries, news items and logos are not covered by the open licence. Spot an error? Email hello@grantable.co.

Bromwell Elementary School PTA Group 0965 down — hundreds of funders to go?

Want AI to do this for you?